Chadwick bay, Enhanced - southern style sweet tea

Brandedby Cott Corporation

estimated 101 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 10.8 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
101EST. KCAL

Chadwick bay, Enhanced - southern style sweet tea, 8 OZA (240 ml)

101 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
26 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
—
Sugars
25 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size8 OZA (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
101
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Cholesterol —
Sodium 36 mgEstimated2%
Total Carbohydrate 26 gEstimated9%
Total Sugars 25 gEstimated
Protein 0 gEstimated

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin C40% 36 mgEstimated
  • Vitamin B1225% 0.6 µgEstimated
  • Niacin (B3)12% 2 mgEstimated
  • Vitamin B612% 0.2 mgEstimated
  • Pantothenic acid (B5)10% 0.5 mgEstimated

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Zinc14% 1.5 mgEstimated
  • Sodium2% 36 mgEstimated

Ingredients

Brewed black tea (filtered water, Black tea), Sugar, Natural flavor, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c), Citric acid, Niacinamide (niacin), Calcium pantothenate (pantothenic acid), Cyanocobalamin (vitamin b12), Pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin b6), Zinc picolinate.

Brand
Chadwick bay
Made by
Cott Corporation
Label serving
8 oza
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
074390113466
Category
Iced & Bottle Tea
Label updated
2018-06-14

How it compares

Against other records in Iced & Bottle Tea, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Sugars (estimated)

    Higher than 94%

    Same value as 23 of 2,070 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Higher than 94%

    Same value as 14 of 2,160 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Higher than 91%

    Same value as 55 of 2,170 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 86%

    Same value as 18 of 2,145 other records.

    leastmost
  • Vitamin C (estimated)

    Higher than 74%

    Same value as 0 of 657 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein (estimated)

    Lower than 5%

    Same value as 2,037 of 2,145 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in chadwick bay, enhanced - southern style sweet tea?
8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 101 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 26 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in chadwick bay, enhanced - southern style sweet tea?
estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in chadwick bay, enhanced - southern style sweet tea?
estimated 10.8 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 12 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy42 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference10.8 g
Total Sugars10.4 g
Sodium, Na15 mg
Zinc, Zn0.62 mg
Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid15 mg
Niacin0.83 mg
Pantothenic acid0.21 mg
Vitamin B-60.083 mg
Vitamin B-120.25 µg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2490091, published 2023-02-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.