Censea cooked broken meat iqf farm raised shrimp
USDA name: Cooked broken meat iqf farm raised shrimp
Brandedby Central Seaway Company Inc.
60 calories in 3 onz (84 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 0.6 g.
Censea cooked broken meat iqf farm raised shrimp, 3 onz (84 g)
60 calories
- Protein
- —
- Carbs
- 0 g
- Fat
- 0.5 g
- Fiber
- 0 g
- Sugars
- 0 g
Nutrition Facts
Calories60
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium23% 520 mg
- Calcium2% 20.2 mg
Little or none: Potassium, Iron.
Ingredients
Shrimp, Water, Salt, Sodium tripolyphosphate (to retain moisture)
- Brand
- Censea
- Made by
- Central Seaway Company Inc.
- Label serving
- 3 onz
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 070041610216
- Category
- Fish & Seafood
- Label updated
- 2021-05-20
How it compares
Against other records in Fish & Seafood, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calories
Lower than 95%
Same value as 26 of 1,259 other records.
leastmostPotassium
Lower than 94%
Same value as 0 of 614 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Lower than 86%
Same value as 0 of 1,250 other records.
leastmostIron
Lower than 69%
Same value as 386 of 1,229 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Lower than 59%
Same value as 515 of 1,241 other records.
leastmostSodium
Higher than 58%
Same value as 0 of 1,249 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in censea cooked broken meat iqf farm raised shrimp?
- 3 onz (84 g): 60 calories; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 0.5 g.
- How much protein is in censea cooked broken meat iqf farm raised shrimp?
- Protein was not reported for this food.
- How many net carbs are in censea cooked broken meat iqf farm raised shrimp?
- 0 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero.
Similar foods
All 13 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 71 kcal |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0.6 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 0 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 0 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 24 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Potassium, K | 24 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 619 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 119 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2382216, published 2022-12-22. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.