Castillo de pinar coconut coriander spicy peri - peri finishing dressing, Coconut coriander

USDA name: Coconut coriander spicy peri - peri finishing dressing, Coconut coriander

Brandedby Clearbrook, Llc

estimated 20 calories in 1 tsp (5 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 20 g, carbohydrates: estimated 40 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 5 g (estimated)
20EST. KCAL

Castillo de pinar coconut coriander spicy peri - peri finishing dressing, Coconut coriander, 1 tsp (5 ml)

20 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
1 gEstimated
Carbs
2 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
—
Sugars
2 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 tsp (5 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
20
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 5 mgEstimated0%
Total Carbohydrate 2 gEstimated1%
Total Sugars 2 gEstimated
Protein 1 gEstimated
Calcium 0 mgEstimated0%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Sodium (estimated), Calcium (estimated).

    Ingredients

    Jalapeno, Habanero, Lemon juice, Vinegar spices, Coconut milk, Garlic, Onions, Ginger, Coriander & sea salt.

    Brand
    Castillo de pinar
    Made by
    Clearbrook, Llc
    Label serving
    1 tsp
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    858979003610
    Category
    Other Cooking Sauces
    Label updated
    2021-04-27

    How it compares

    Against other records in Other Cooking Sauces, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Protein (estimated)

      Higher than 100%

      Same value as 3 of 2,146 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories (estimated)

      Higher than 97%

      Same value as 14 of 2,161 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sugars (estimated)

      Higher than 90%

      Same value as 29 of 1,635 other records.

      leastmost
    • Carbohydrates (estimated)

      Higher than 89%

      Same value as 42 of 2,148 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sodium (estimated)

      Higher than 51%

      Same value as 8 of 2,144 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calcium (estimated)

      Lower than 44%

      Same value as 626 of 1,115 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in castillo de pinar coconut coriander spicy peri - peri finishing dressing, coconut coriander?
    1 tsp (5 ml): estimated 20 calories; protein: estimated 1 g, carbohydrates: estimated 2 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
    How much protein is in castillo de pinar coconut coriander spicy peri - peri finishing dressing, coconut coriander?
    estimated 20 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 20%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in castillo de pinar coconut coriander spicy peri - peri finishing dressing, coconut coriander?
    estimated 40 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
    All 10 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy400 kcal
    Protein20 g
    Total lipid (fat)0 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference40 g
    Total Sugars40 g
    Calcium, Ca0 mg
    Sodium, Na100 mg
    Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
    Fatty acids, total trans0 g
    Cholesterol0 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2302506, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.