Carousel candies, Bubble gum
Brandedby Ford Gum & Machine Company, Inc.
10 calories in 2 pieces (3 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 100 g, fat: 0 g.
Carousel candies, Bubble gum, 2 pieces (3 g)
10 calories
- Protein
- 0 g
- Carbs
- 3 g
- Fat
- 0 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 3 g
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories10
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Sodium.
Ingredients
Sugar, Glucose syrup, Gum base, Corn starch, Artificial flavors, Citric acid, Soy lecithin, Glycerine, Malic acid, Gum arabic, Carnauba wax, Artificial colors (fd&c red 40, Yellow 5, Blue 1).
- Brand
- Carousel candies
- Made by
- Ford Gum & Machine Company, Inc.
- Label serving
- 2 pieces
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 042897655161
- Category
- Chewing Gum & Mints
- Label updated
- 2017-07-14
How it compares
Against other records in Chewing Gum & Mints, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sugars
Higher than 94%
Same value as 74 of 1,501 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Higher than 84%
Same value as 208 of 1,649 other records.
leastmostCalories
Higher than 66%
Same value as 152 of 1,663 other records.
leastmostSodium
Lower than 4%
Same value as 1,587 of 1,646 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Lower than 2%
Same value as 1,632 of 1,657 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 1%
Same value as 1,644 of 1,657 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in carousel candies, bubble gum?
- 2 pieces (3 g): 10 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 3 g, fat: 0 g.
- How much protein is in carousel candies, bubble gum?
- 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in carousel candies, bubble gum?
- estimated 100 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 6 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 333 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 100 g |
| Total Sugars | 100 g |
| Sodium, Na | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2041763, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.