Caribbean sunshine zanahoria y mango, Mango
USDA name: Zanahoria y mango, Mango
Brandedby First World Imports
estimated 251 calories in 16 FL OZ. (473 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.21 g, carbohydrates: estimated 13.1 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Caribbean sunshine zanahoria y mango, Mango, 16 FL OZ. (473 ml)
251 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0.99 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 62 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 3.8 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 60 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories251
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C100% 89.9 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Iron4% 0.76 mgEstimated
- Sodium2% 56.8 mgEstimated
- Calcium1% 18.9 mgEstimated
- Potassium1% 28.4 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Filtered water, Mango pulp, Cane sugar, Concentrated carrot juice, Pectin and guar gum (stabilizers). Citric acid, Natural flavor, Beta carotene, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c).
- Brand
- Caribbean sunshine
- Made by
- First World Imports
- Label serving
- 16 fl oz.
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 810913013680
- Category
- Other Drinks
- Label updated
- 2022-01-28
How it compares
Against other records in Other Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sugars (estimated)
Higher than 95%
Same value as 1 of 4,503 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 91%
Same value as 2 of 4,642 other records.
leastmostFiber (estimated)
Higher than 87%
Same value as 55 of 2,706 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Lower than 86%
Same value as 17 of 1,965 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 82%
Same value as 44 of 4,706 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Higher than 78%
Same value as 2 of 1,704 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in caribbean sunshine zanahoria y mango, mango?
- 16 FL OZ. (473 ml): estimated 251 calories; protein: estimated 0.99 g, carbohydrates: estimated 62 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in caribbean sunshine zanahoria y mango, mango?
- estimated 0.21 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 2%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in caribbean sunshine zanahoria y mango, mango?
- estimated 12.3 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 16 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 53 kcal |
| Protein | 0.21 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 13.1 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0.8 g |
| Total Sugars | 12.7 g |
| Sugars, added | 12.7 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 4 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.16 mg |
| Potassium, K | 6 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 12 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 19 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2274385, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.