Campfire mini-marshmallows
USDA name: Mini-marshmallows
Brandedby Doumak, Inc.
90 calories in 1 onz (28 g). Per 100 g, protein: 3.6 g, carbohydrates: 82.1 g, fat: 0 g.
Campfire mini-marshmallows, 1 onz (28 g)
90 calories
- Protein
- 1.0 g
- Carbs
- 23 g
- Fat
- 0 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 16 g
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories90
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium1% 15.1 mg
Ingredients
Corn syrup, Sugar, Modified food starch (corn), Gelatin, Water, Dextrose, Natural and artificial flavor, Tetrasodium pyrophosphate.
- Brand
- Campfire
- Made by
- Doumak, Inc.
- Label serving
- 1 onz
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 054300233095
- Category
- Candy
- Label updated
- 2021-01-29
How it compares
Against other records in Candy, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calories
Lower than 86%
Same value as 290 of 22,500 other records.
leastmostProtein
Higher than 66%
Same value as 676 of 22,462 other records.
leastmostSodium
Higher than 53%
Same value as 192 of 22,380 other records.
leastmostSugars
Lower than 52%
Same value as 268 of 22,301 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Higher than 52%
Same value as 162 of 22,334 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Lower than 38%
Same value as 13,968 of 22,402 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in campfire mini-marshmallows?
- 1 onz (28 g): 90 calories; protein: 1.0 g, carbohydrates: 23 g, fat: 0 g.
- How much protein is in campfire mini-marshmallows?
- 3.6 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 4%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in campfire mini-marshmallows?
- estimated 82.1 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
Similar foods
All 7 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 321 kcal |
| Protein | 3.6 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 82.1 g |
| Total Sugars | 57.1 g |
| Sugars, added | 57.1 g |
| Sodium, Na | 54 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2119581, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.