Campbell soup company prego sauces meat

USDA name: Prego sauces meat

Brandedby Campbell soup company

estimated 90 calories in 1/2 CUP (120 mL). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 1.7 g, carbohydrates: estimated 10.8 g, fat: estimated 2.5 g.

Serving
1
≈ 120 g (estimated)
90EST. KCAL

Campbell soup company prego sauces meat, 1/2 CUP (120 mL)

90 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
2 gEstimated
Carbs
13 gEstimated
Fat
3 gEstimated
Fiber
2 gEstimated
Sugars
10 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1/2 CUP (120 mL)
Amount per serving
Calories
90
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 3 gEstimated4%
Saturated Fat 1.0 gEstimated5%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 4.8 mgEstimated2%
Sodium 480 mgEstimated21%
Total Carbohydrate 13 gEstimated5%
Dietary Fiber 2 gEstimated7%
Total Sugars 10 gEstimated
Protein 2 gEstimated
Calcium 30 mgEstimated2%
Iron 0.8 mgEstimated4%
Potassium 370 mgEstimated8%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Sodium21% 480 mgEstimated
  • Potassium8% 370 mgEstimated
  • Iron4% 0.8 mgEstimated
  • Calcium2% 30 mgEstimated

Ingredients

Ingredients: tomato puree (water, Tomato paste), Diced tomatoes in tomato juice, Sugar, Beef, Canola oil, Contains less than 1% of: salt, Spices, Citric acid, Dehydrated onions, Dehydrated garlic, Beef fat, Flavoring, Dehydrated beef stock, Onion extract, Garlic extract, Beef extract, Yeast extract.

Made by
Campbell soup company
Label serving
1/2 CUP (120 mL)
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
00051000027924
Category
Sauces/Spreads/Dips/Condiments
Label updated
2020-04-07

How it compares

Against other records in Sauces/Spreads/Dips/Condiments, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Potassium (estimated)

    Higher than 82%

    Same value as 5 of 897 other records.

    leastmost
  • Iron (estimated)

    Higher than 78%

    Same value as 9 of 946 other records.

    leastmost
  • Fiber (estimated)

    Higher than 77%

    Same value as 26 of 967 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calcium (estimated)

    Higher than 74%

    Same value as 14 of 944 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein (estimated)

    Higher than 72%

    Same value as 46 of 973 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Lower than 70%

    Same value as 15 of 985 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in campbell soup company prego sauces meat?
1/2 CUP (120 mL): estimated 90 calories; protein: estimated 2 g, carbohydrates: estimated 13 g, fat: estimated 3 g.
How much protein is in campbell soup company prego sauces meat?
estimated 1.7 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 9%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in campbell soup company prego sauces meat?
estimated 9.1 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy75 kcal
Protein1.7 g
Total lipid (fat)2.5 g
Carbohydrate, by difference10.8 g
Fiber, total dietary1.7 g
Total Sugars8.3 g
Calcium, Ca25 mg
Iron, Fe0.67 mg
Potassium, K308 mg
Sodium, Na400 mg
Fatty acids, total saturated0.83 g
Fatty acids, total monounsaturated1.3 g
Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated0.42 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol4 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 810778, published 2020-05-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.