Campbell's swanson Natural Goodness 33% Less Sodium Chicken Broth, 8 oz Quick Cups (Pack of 4)
USDA name: Swanson Natural Goodness 33% Less Sodium Chicken Broth, 8 oz Quick Cups (Pack of 4)
Brandedby Campbell soup companyDiscontinued 2024-09-01
estimated 14 calories in Amount per serving (236 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.84 g, carbohydrates: estimated 0.42 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Campbell's swanson Natural Goodness 33% Less Sodium Chicken Broth, 8 oz Quick Cups (Pack of 4), Amount per serving (236 ml)
14 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 2 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 0.99 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 0.99 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories14
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Vitamin D (estimated).
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium25% 576 mgEstimated
- Potassium3% 130 mgEstimated
- Calcium1% 9.4 mgEstimated
- Iron1% 0.094 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Ingredients: chicken stock, Salt, Natural flavoring, Chicken fat, Yeast extract, Carrot juice concentrate, Celery juice concentrate, Onion juice concentrate.
- Brand
- Campbell's
- Made by
- Campbell soup company
- Label serving
- Amount per serving
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 00051000285201
- Category
- Herbs/Spices/Extracts
- Label updated
- 2024-06-11
How it compares
Against other records in Herbs/Spices/Extracts, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Carbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 69%
Same value as 16 of 158 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Higher than 66%
Same value as 0 of 144 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Higher than 64%
Same value as 40 of 151 other records.
leastmostIron (estimated)
Higher than 63%
Same value as 16 of 151 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Lower than 55%
Same value as 0 of 163 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Higher than 52%
Same value as 0 of 161 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in campbell's swanson natural goodness 33% less sodium chicken broth, 8 oz quick cups (pack of 4)?
- Amount per serving (236 ml): estimated 14 calories; protein: estimated 2 g, carbohydrates: estimated 0.99 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in campbell's swanson natural goodness 33% less sodium chicken broth, 8 oz quick cups (pack of 4)?
- estimated 0.84 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 56%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in campbell's swanson natural goodness 33% less sodium chicken broth, 8 oz quick cups (pack of 4)?
- estimated 0.42 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 6 kcal |
| Protein | 0.84 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 0.42 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 0.42 g |
| Sugars, added | 0 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 4 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.04 mg |
| Potassium, K | 55 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 244 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3) | 0 µg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2696014, published 2024-07-11. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.