Campbell's Condensed Cream of Shrimp Soup, 10.5 oz Can

Brandedby Campbell soup companyDiscontinued 2025-09-01

estimated 88 calories in Amount/serving (120 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 1.6 g, carbohydrates: estimated 6.5 g, fat: estimated 4.8 g.

Serving
1
≈ 120 g (estimated)
88EST. KCAL

Campbell's Condensed Cream of Shrimp Soup, 10.5 oz Can, Amount/serving (120 ml)

88 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
1.9 gEstimated
Carbs
7.7 gEstimated
Fat
5.8 gEstimated
Fiber
0.96 gEstimated
Sugars
0 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving sizeAmount/serving (120 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
88
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 5.8 gEstimated7%
Saturated Fat 0.97 gEstimated5%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 14.4 mgEstimated5%
Sodium 842 mgEstimated37%
Total Carbohydrate 7.7 gEstimated3%
Dietary Fiber 0.96 gEstimated3%
Total Sugars 0 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 0 gEstimated0%
Protein 1.9 gEstimated
Vitamin D 0 mcgEstimated0%
Calcium 9.6 mgEstimated1%
Iron 0.19 mgEstimated1%
Potassium 28.8 mgEstimated1%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Vitamin D (estimated).

    minerals

    % of the Daily Value in this serving

    • Sodium37% 842 mgEstimated
    • Iron1% 0.19 mgEstimated
    • Calcium1% 9.6 mgEstimated
    • Potassium1% 28.8 mgEstimated

    Ingredients

    Ingredients: water, Shrimp, Tomato puree (water, Tomato paste), Vegetable oil (corn, Canola, And/or soybean), Sauterne wine, Modified cornstarch, Wheat flour, Contains less than 2% of: cream, Salt, Soy protein concentrate, Monosodium glutamate, Yeast extract, Natural flavoring, Onion extract. Contains: shrimp, Wheat, Milk, Soy

    Brand
    Campbell's
    Made by
    Campbell soup company
    Label serving
    Amount/serving
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    00051000013279
    Category
    Prepared Soups
    Label updated
    2024-10-25

    How it compares

    Against other records in Prepared Soups, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Sodium (estimated)

      Higher than 95%

      Same value as 5 of 909 other records.

      leastmost
    • Potassium (estimated)

      Lower than 95%

      Same value as 7 of 865 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sugars (estimated)

      Lower than 91%

      Same value as 81 of 909 other records.

      leastmost
    • Total fat (estimated)

      Higher than 88%

      Same value as 6 of 909 other records.

      leastmost
    • Iron (estimated)

      Lower than 80%

      Same value as 43 of 909 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories (estimated)

      Higher than 72%

      Same value as 45 of 909 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in campbell's condensed cream of shrimp soup, 10.5 oz can?
    Amount/serving (120 ml): estimated 88 calories; protein: estimated 1.9 g, carbohydrates: estimated 7.7 g, fat: estimated 5.8 g.
    How much protein is in campbell's condensed cream of shrimp soup, 10.5 oz can?
    estimated 1.6 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 9%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in campbell's condensed cream of shrimp soup, 10.5 oz can?
    estimated 5.7 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
    All 17 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy73 kcal
    Protein1.6 g
    Total lipid (fat)4.8 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference6.5 g
    Fiber, total dietary0.8 g
    Total Sugars0 g
    Sugars, added0 g
    Calcium, Ca8 mg
    Iron, Fe0.16 mg
    Potassium, K24 mg
    Sodium, Na702 mg
    Vitamin D (D2 + D3)0 µg
    Fatty acids, total saturated0.81 g
    Fatty acids, total monounsaturated1.2 g
    Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated2.4 g
    Fatty acids, total trans0 g
    Cholesterol12 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2717566, published 2024-11-14. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.