Caleb's kola, Sparkling water cane sugar kola nut extract soda

Brandedby Pepsi-Cola North America Inc.

estimated 110 calories in 10 OZA (296 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 9.8 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 296 g (estimated)
110EST. KCAL

Caleb's kola, Sparkling water cane sugar kola nut extract soda, 10 OZA (296 ml)

110 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
29 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
—
Sugars
29 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size10 OZA (296 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
110
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Cholesterol —
Sodium 50.3 mgEstimated2%
Total Carbohydrate 29 gEstimated11%
Total Sugars 29 gEstimated
Protein 0 gEstimated

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Sodium2% 50.3 mgEstimated

Ingredients

Sparkling water, Cane sugar*, Caramel color, Phosphoric acid, Natural flavor, Sodium citrate, Caffeine, Gum arabic, Citric acid, Kola nut extract.

Brand
Caleb's kola
Made by
Pepsi-Cola North America Inc.
Label serving
10 oza
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
01227000
Category
Soda
Label updated
2017-07-14

How it compares

Against other records in Soda, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 83%

    Same value as 264 of 7,793 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Lower than 61%

    Same value as 73 of 7,866 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Lower than 59%

    Same value as 2 of 7,589 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Lower than 59%

    Same value as 2 of 7,820 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein (estimated)

    Lower than 3%

    Same value as 7,644 of 7,843 other records.

    leastmost
  • Total fat (estimated)

    Lower than 1%

    Same value as 7,787 of 7,839 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in caleb's kola, sparkling water cane sugar kola nut extract soda?
10 OZA (296 ml): estimated 110 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 29 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in caleb's kola, sparkling water cane sugar kola nut extract soda?
estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in caleb's kola, sparkling water cane sugar kola nut extract soda?
estimated 9.8 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 6 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy37 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference9.8 g
Total Sugars9.8 g
Sodium, Na17 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1594730, published 2021-03-19. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.