Cadbury picnic chocolate bar milk chocolate
Branded
calories not reported in 100g. Per 100 g, protein: 7.7 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 22 g.
Cadbury picnic chocolate bar milk chocolate, 100g
— calories not reported
- Protein
- 7.7 g
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- 22 g
- Fiber
- 2.2 g
- Sugars
- 44 g
Nutrition Facts
Calories—
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Ingredients
Ingredients: Sugar, Peanuts, glucose syrup, glucose-fructose syrup, dried grapes, Wheat flour (with added calcium, iron, niacin and thiamin), palm oil, cocoa butter, dried whey (from Milk), cocoa mass, dried skimmed Milk, rice flour, Milk fat, emulsifiers (E442, sunflower lecithin, E476, E471, Soya lecithin), salt, Barley malt extract, raising agent (sodium bicarbonate, ammonium bicarbonate), maize flour, anti-caking agent (calcium carbonate), flavourings, Milk proteins. Milk Chocolate: Milk Solids 14% Minimum.Contains Vegetable Fats IN Addition TO Cocoa Butter.. May Contain Nuts, Egg.
- Label serving
- 100g
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 05000312002131
- Category
- Confectionery Products
- Label updated
- 2017-11-10
How it compares
Against other records in Confectionery Products, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Protein
Higher than 88%
Same value as 4 of 775 other records.
leastmostSugars
Lower than 77%
Same value as 10 of 774 other records.
leastmostFiber
Higher than 68%
Same value as 14 of 546 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Lower than 51%
Same value as 4 of 774 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in cadbury picnic chocolate bar milk chocolate?
- 100g: calories not reported; protein: 7.7 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 22 g.
- How much protein is in cadbury picnic chocolate bar milk chocolate?
- 7.7 g per 100 g.
All 5 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Protein | 7.7 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 22 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 2.2 g |
| Total Sugars | 44 g |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 9.8 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 770672, published 2020-02-27. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.