Cadbury mini eggs chocolate eggs mini
Branded
calories not reported in 1 serving (100 g). Per 100 g, protein: 4.7 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 21 g.
Cadbury mini eggs chocolate eggs mini, 1 serving (100 g)
— calories not reported
- Protein
- 4.7 g
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- 21 g
- Fiber
- 1.5 g
- Sugars
- 69 g
Nutrition Facts
Calories—
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Sodium.
Ingredients
Ingredients: Sugar, Milk, cocoa butter, cocoa mass, dried skimmed Milk, dried whey (from Milk), vegetable fats (palm, shea), Milk fat, emulsifiers (E442, E476), modified maize and tapioca starches, maltodextrin, colours (anthocyanins, beetroot red, paprika extract, carotenes), flavourings. Milk Chocolate: Milk Solids 14% Minimum.Cocoa Solids 25% Minimum.Contains Vegetable Fats IN Addition TO Cocoa Butter. May Contain Nuts.
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 05034660519195
- Category
- Confectionery Products
- Label updated
- 2017-11-10
How it compares
Against other records in Confectionery Products, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sugars
Higher than 84%
Same value as 4 of 774 other records.
leastmostSodium
Lower than 70%
Same value as 77 of 261 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Lower than 53%
Same value as 4 of 774 other records.
leastmostFiber
Lower than 51%
Same value as 12 of 546 other records.
leastmostProtein
Higher than 50%
Same value as 4 of 775 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in cadbury mini eggs chocolate eggs mini?
- 1 serving (100 g): calories not reported; protein: 4.7 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 21 g.
- How much protein is in cadbury mini eggs chocolate eggs mini?
- 4.7 g per 100 g.
All 6 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Protein | 4.7 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 21 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 1.5 g |
| Total Sugars | 69 g |
| Sodium, Na | 0 mg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 13 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 769808, published 2020-02-27. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.