Cadbury highlights chocolate drink chocolate 154.000 gr
Branded
calories not reported in Per 100g. Per 100 g, protein: 17 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 12 g.
Cadbury highlights chocolate drink chocolate 154.000 gr, Per 100g
— calories not reported
- Protein
- 17 g
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- 12 g
- Fiber
- 17 g
- Sugars
- 21 g
Nutrition Facts
Calories—
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Ingredients
Ingredients: Fat-reduced cocoa powder (41%), whey powder (from Milk), skimmed Milk powder, inulin, glucose syrup, palm oil, dark chocolate (5%) (sugar, cocoa mass, cocoa butter, Soya lecithin), salt, thickener (E466), anti-caking agent (E551), flavourings, Milk proteins, acidity regulator (sodium carbonate), sweetener (sucralose), emulsifier (E471).
- Label serving
- Per 100g
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 07622210629364
- Category
- Confectionery Products
- Label updated
- 2018-01-24
How it compares
Against other records in Confectionery Products, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Fiber
Higher than 100%
Same value as 0 of 546 other records.
leastmostProtein
Higher than 100%
Same value as 0 of 775 other records.
leastmostSugars
Lower than 86%
Same value as 1 of 774 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Lower than 60%
Same value as 4 of 774 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in cadbury highlights chocolate drink chocolate 154.000 gr?
- Per 100g: calories not reported; protein: 17 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 12 g.
- How much protein is in cadbury highlights chocolate drink chocolate 154.000 gr?
- 17 g per 100 g.
All 5 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Protein | 17 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 12 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 17 g |
| Total Sugars | 21 g |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 9.6 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 770982, published 2020-02-27. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.