Cadbury dairy milk chocolate bar fruit and nut 200 gr
Branded
calories not reported in Per 100 g. Per 100 g, protein: 8.3 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 26 g.
Cadbury dairy milk chocolate bar fruit and nut 200 gr, Per 100 g
— calories not reported
- Protein
- 8.3 g
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- 26 g
- Fiber
- 1.3 g
- Sugars
- 54.5 g
Nutrition Facts
Calories—
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Ingredients
Ingredients: Milk**, sugar, dried grapes, cocoa butter, Almonds, cocoa mass, vegetable fats (palm, shea), emulsifiers (E442, E476), cocoa, flavourings. **The equivalent of 426ml of fresh liquid milk in every 227g of milk chocolateMILK Chocolate: Milk Solids 20% Minimum, Actual 23%.Cocoa Solids 20% Minimum.Contains Vegetable Fats IN Addition TO Cocoa Butter.. May Contain Other Nuts, Wheat.
- Label serving
- Per 100 g
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 07622300736019
- Category
- Confectionery Products
- Label updated
- 2018-05-22
How it compares
Against other records in Confectionery Products, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Protein
Higher than 91%
Same value as 7 of 775 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Higher than 55%
Same value as 8 of 774 other records.
leastmostFiber
Lower than 54%
Same value as 26 of 546 other records.
leastmostSugars
Lower than 53%
Same value as 6 of 774 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in cadbury dairy milk chocolate bar fruit and nut 200 gr?
- Per 100 g: calories not reported; protein: 8.3 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 26 g.
- How much protein is in cadbury dairy milk chocolate bar fruit and nut 200 gr?
- 8.3 g per 100 g.
All 5 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Protein | 8.3 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 26 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 1.3 g |
| Total Sugars | 54.5 g |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 14.5 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 771218, published 2020-02-27. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.