Cadbury buttons chocolate pieces white chocolate

Branded

calories not reported in 1 serving (100 g). Per 100 g, protein: 4.7 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 29.5 g.

Serving
1
= 100 g
—UNKNOWN

Cadbury buttons chocolate pieces white chocolate, 1 serving (100 g)

— calories not reported

Protein
4.7 g
Carbs
—
Fat
29.5 g
Fiber
0 g
Sugars
63 g

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 serving (100 g)
Amount per serving
Calories
—
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 29.5 g38%
Saturated Fat 18.5 g93%
Cholesterol —
Sodium —
Total Carbohydrate —
Dietary Fiber 0 g0%
Total Sugars 63 g
Protein 4.7 g

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

Ingredients

Ingredients: Sugar, cocoa butter, dried skimmed Milk, dried whey (from Milk), Milk fat, emulsifier (Soya lecithin), flavouring.

Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
00000050201815
Category
Confectionery Products
Label updated
2017-11-10

How it compares

Against other records in Confectionery Products, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Fiber

    Lower than 84%

    Same value as 87 of 546 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars

    Higher than 78%

    Same value as 5 of 774 other records.

    leastmost
  • Total fat

    Higher than 66%

    Same value as 18 of 774 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein

    Higher than 50%

    Same value as 4 of 775 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in cadbury buttons chocolate pieces white chocolate?
1 serving (100 g): calories not reported; protein: 4.7 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 29.5 g.
How much protein is in cadbury buttons chocolate pieces white chocolate?
4.7 g per 100 g.
All 5 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
Protein4.7 g
Total lipid (fat)29.5 g
Fiber, total dietary0 g
Total Sugars63 g
Fatty acids, total saturated18.5 g

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 770714, published 2020-02-27. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.