Bucha, Sparkling kombucha tea, Blood orange, Blood orange
Brandedby New Age Beverages Corporation
estimated 48 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 5 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Bucha, Sparkling kombucha tea, Blood orange, Blood orange, 8 OZA (240 ml)
48 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 12 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 12 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories48
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Sodium (estimated).
Ingredients
Organic live kombucha (purified water, Organic evaporated cane juice, Organic black tea, Kombucha culture), Organic caffeine-free tisane (organic rooibos, Organic honeybush, Organic hibiscus, Organic orange peel, Organic safflower, Natural flavors), Organic orange flavor, Organic blackcurrant color and bacillus coagulans.
- Brand
- Bucha
- Made by
- New Age Beverages Corporation
- Label serving
- 8 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 853874004021
- Category
- Other Drinks
- Label updated
- 2021-02-25
How it compares
Against other records in Other Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium (estimated)
Lower than 71%
Same value as 1,334 of 4,666 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 56%
Same value as 77 of 4,706 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Higher than 55%
Same value as 66 of 4,503 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 50%
Same value as 68 of 4,642 other records.
leastmostFiber (estimated)
Lower than 37%
Same value as 1,710 of 2,706 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Lower than 37%
Same value as 2,931 of 4,636 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in bucha, sparkling kombucha tea, blood orange, blood orange?
- 8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 48 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 12 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in bucha, sparkling kombucha tea, blood orange, blood orange?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in bucha, sparkling kombucha tea, blood orange, blood orange?
- estimated 5 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Blue ridge bucha bluegrass bucha kombucha, Bluegrass bucha
- Bootleg bucha blurberry lavender
- Big easy bucha kombucha, Satsuma
- Bootleg bucha hibiscus lime kombucha
- Bucha, Sparkling kombucha tea, Yuzu lemon, Yuzu lemon
- Bucha, Sparkling kombucha tea, Verbena rose, Verbena rose
- Bootleg bucha kombucha probiotic tea, Ginger
- Big easy bucha kombucha, Pineapple + elderflower
All 10 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 20 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 5 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 5 g |
| Sodium, Na | 0 mg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2074652, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.