Bruce tea, Black & white tea

Brandedby Findley Ice Company

estimated 81 calories in 15.2 ONZ (450 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 4.7 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 450 g (estimated)
81EST. KCAL

Bruce tea, Black & white tea, 15.2 ONZ (450 ml)

81 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
21 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
20 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size15.2 ONZ (450 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
81
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 0 mgEstimated0%
Total Carbohydrate 21 gEstimated8%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 20 gEstimated
Protein 0 gEstimated
Calcium 0 mgEstimated0%
Iron 1.1 mgEstimated6%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin C67% 59.9 mgEstimated

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Iron6% 1.1 mgEstimated

Little or none: Calcium (estimated), Sodium (estimated).

Ingredients

Water, Cane sugar, Honey, Natural flavor, Organic black & white tea, Royal jelly, Citric acid, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c), Chuju chrysanthema extract, Ginkgo biloba leaf extract, Ginseng root extract, Natural caffeine from tea, Mangosteen juice concentrate, Honeydew extract.

Brand
Bruce tea
Made by
Findley Ice Company
Label serving
15.2 onz
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
693454350649
Category
Iced & Bottle Tea
Label updated
2018-08-11

How it compares

Against other records in Iced & Bottle Tea, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Iron (estimated)

    Higher than 94%

    Same value as 3 of 687 other records.

    leastmost
  • Vitamin C (estimated)

    Higher than 73%

    Same value as 0 of 657 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Lower than 65%

    Same value as 760 of 2,145 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Lower than 61%

    Same value as 12 of 2,070 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Lower than 59%

    Same value as 15 of 2,170 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Lower than 58%

    Same value as 2 of 2,160 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in bruce tea, black & white tea?
15.2 ONZ (450 ml): estimated 81 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 21 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in bruce tea, black & white tea?
estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in bruce tea, black & white tea?
estimated 4.7 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy18 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference4.7 g
Fiber, total dietary0 g
Total Sugars4.4 g
Calcium, Ca0 mg
Iron, Fe0.24 mg
Sodium, Na0 mg
Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid13.3 mg
Vitamin A, IU0 iu
Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol0 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1882008, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.