Booch pops pineapple mango kombucha pops, Pineapple mango

USDA name: Pineapple mango kombucha pops, Pineapple mango

Brandedby Formula Brew

estimated 50 calories in 2.5 OZA (74 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 17.6 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 74 g (estimated)
50EST. KCAL

Booch pops pineapple mango kombucha pops, Pineapple mango, 2.5 OZA (74 ml)

50 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
13 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
1 gEstimated
Sugars
12 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size2.5 OZA (74 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
50
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 0 mgEstimated0%
Total Carbohydrate 13 gEstimated5%
Dietary Fiber 1 gEstimated4%
Total Sugars 12 gEstimated
Protein 0 gEstimated
Calcium 0 mgEstimated0%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin C13% 12 mgEstimated

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Calcium (estimated), Iron (estimated), Sodium (estimated).

    Ingredients

    Kombucha, Pineapple puree, Totapuri mango puree, And sugar.

    Brand
    Booch pops
    Made by
    Formula Brew
    Label serving
    2.5 oza
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    860000840538
    Category
    Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt
    Label updated
    2021-03-12

    How it compares

    Against other records in Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Calories (estimated)

      Lower than 97%

      Same value as 16 of 13,111 other records.

      leastmost
    • Vitamin C (estimated)

      Higher than 96%

      Same value as 3 of 6,092 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sodium (estimated)

      Lower than 95%

      Same value as 664 of 13,078 other records.

      leastmost
    • Carbohydrates (estimated)

      Lower than 94%

      Same value as 3 of 13,031 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calcium (estimated)

      Lower than 92%

      Same value as 997 of 12,697 other records.

      leastmost
    • Protein (estimated)

      Lower than 90%

      Same value as 1,361 of 13,066 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in booch pops pineapple mango kombucha pops, pineapple mango?
    2.5 OZA (74 ml): estimated 50 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 13 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
    How much protein is in booch pops pineapple mango kombucha pops, pineapple mango?
    estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in booch pops pineapple mango kombucha pops, pineapple mango?
    estimated 16.2 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
    All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy68 kcal
    Protein0 g
    Total lipid (fat)0 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference17.6 g
    Fiber, total dietary1.4 g
    Total Sugars16.2 g
    Calcium, Ca0 mg
    Iron, Fe0 mg
    Sodium, Na0 mg
    Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid16.2 mg
    Vitamin A, IU0 iu
    Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
    Fatty acids, total trans0 g
    Cholesterol0 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1989534, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.