Bolthouse farms strawberry meets banana 100% fruit juice smoothies, Strawberry meets banana

USDA name: Strawberry meets banana 100% fruit juice smoothies, Strawberry meets banana

Brandedby Wm. Bolthouse Farms Inc.

estimated 90 calories in 6 OZA (177 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.56 g, carbohydrates: estimated 12.4 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 177 g (estimated)
90EST. KCAL

Bolthouse farms strawberry meets banana 100% fruit juice smoothies, Strawberry meets banana, 6 OZA (177 ml)

90 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0.99 gEstimated
Carbs
22 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
1.1 gEstimated
Sugars
17 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size6 OZA (177 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
90
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 19.5 mgEstimated1%
Total Carbohydrate 22 gEstimated8%
Dietary Fiber 1.1 gEstimated4%
Total Sugars 17 gEstimated
Protein 0.99 gEstimated
Calcium 19.5 mgEstimated1%
Iron 0.35 mgEstimated2%
Potassium 189 mgEstimated4%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin C47% 41.9 mgEstimated

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Potassium4% 189 mgEstimated
  • Iron2% 0.35 mgEstimated
  • Calcium1% 19.5 mgEstimated
  • Sodium1% 19.5 mgEstimated

Ingredients

Strawberry puree, Pear juice from concentrate (water, Pear juice concentrate), Banana puree, Apple puree from concentrate (water, Apple puree concentrate), Coconut water from concentrate (water, Coconut water concentrate), Acerola puree from concentrate (water, Acerola puree concentrate), Natural flavors, Pectin, Red beet juice concentrate (color).

Brand
Bolthouse farms
Made by
Wm. Bolthouse Farms Inc.
Label serving
6 oza
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
071464018153
Category
Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
Label updated
2020-04-09

How it compares

Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Protein (estimated)

    Higher than 78%

    Same value as 87 of 8,764 other records.

    leastmost
  • Fiber (estimated)

    Higher than 76%

    Same value as 69 of 4,622 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Higher than 76%

    Same value as 223 of 8,808 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Higher than 72%

    Same value as 9 of 8,759 other records.

    leastmost
  • Iron (estimated)

    Higher than 66%

    Same value as 56 of 4,729 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calcium (estimated)

    Higher than 64%

    Same value as 169 of 5,211 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in bolthouse farms strawberry meets banana 100% fruit juice smoothies, strawberry meets banana?
6 OZA (177 ml): estimated 90 calories; protein: estimated 0.99 g, carbohydrates: estimated 22 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in bolthouse farms strawberry meets banana 100% fruit juice smoothies, strawberry meets banana?
estimated 0.56 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 4%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in bolthouse farms strawberry meets banana 100% fruit juice smoothies, strawberry meets banana?
estimated 11.8 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy51 kcal
Protein0.56 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference12.4 g
Fiber, total dietary0.6 g
Total Sugars9.6 g
Calcium, Ca11 mg
Iron, Fe0.2 mg
Potassium, K107 mg
Sodium, Na11 mg
Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid23.7 mg
Vitamin A, IU113 iu
Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol0 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2090927, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.