Bolthouse farms red goodness apple and strawberry fruit juice smoothie, Red goodness
USDA name: Red goodness apple and strawberry fruit juice smoothie, Red goodness
Brandedby Wm. Bolthouse Farms Inc.
estimated 230 calories in 15.2 fl oz (450 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.22 g, carbohydrates: estimated 12.4 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Bolthouse farms red goodness apple and strawberry fruit juice smoothie, Red goodness, 15.2 fl oz (450 ml)
230 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0.99 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 56 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 1.8 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 45 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories230
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C126% 114 mgEstimated
- Vitamin B6100% 1.7 mgEstimated
- Vitamin B1296% 2.3 µgEstimated
- Niacin (B3)94% 15 mgEstimated
- Riboflavin (B2)92% 1.2 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Potassium15% 689 mgEstimated
- Iron6% 0.99 mgEstimated
- Calcium3% 45 mgEstimated
- Sodium1% 27 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Apple juice from concentrate (water, Apple juice concentrate), Strawberry puree, Banana puree, Cranberry juice from concentrate (water, Cranberry juice concentrate), Red grape juice from concentrate (water, Red grape juice concentrate), Pomegranate juice from concentrate (water, Pomegranate juice concentrate), Orange juice from concentrate (water, Orange juice concentrate), Contains 2% or less: raspberry puree, Natural flavor, Vitamin c (ascorbic acid), Vitamin e (d-alpha tocopheryl acetate), Vitamin b3 (niacin), Vitamin b5 (pantothenic acid), Vitamin b7 (biotin), Vitamin b9 (folic acid), Vitamin b6 (pyridoxine hcl), Vitamin b2 (riboflavin), Vitamin b12 (cyanocobalamin).
- Brand
- Bolthouse farms
- Made by
- Wm. Bolthouse Farms Inc.
- Label serving
- 15.2 fl oz
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 071464022501
- Category
- Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
- Label updated
- 2022-02-19
How it compares
Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calories (estimated)
Higher than 76%
Same value as 223 of 8,808 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 72%
Same value as 2 of 8,759 other records.
leastmostIron (estimated)
Higher than 68%
Same value as 45 of 4,729 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Higher than 65%
Same value as 6 of 5,263 other records.
leastmostFiber (estimated)
Higher than 62%
Same value as 625 of 4,622 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Higher than 62%
Same value as 13 of 8,764 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in bolthouse farms red goodness apple and strawberry fruit juice smoothie, red goodness?
- 15.2 fl oz (450 ml): estimated 230 calories; protein: estimated 0.99 g, carbohydrates: estimated 56 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in bolthouse farms red goodness apple and strawberry fruit juice smoothie, red goodness?
- estimated 0.22 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 2%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in bolthouse farms red goodness apple and strawberry fruit juice smoothie, red goodness?
- estimated 12 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 20 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 51 kcal |
| Protein | 0.22 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 12.4 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0.4 g |
| Total Sugars | 10 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 10 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.22 mg |
| Potassium, K | 153 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 6 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 25.3 mg |
| Riboflavin | 0.27 mg |
| Niacin | 3.3 mg |
| Vitamin B-6 | 0.38 mg |
| Vitamin B-12 | 0.51 µg |
| Vitamin E | 3 mg_ate |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2283353, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.