Bolthouse farms 100% fruit juice blend, Coconut water, Strawberry, Pear, Apple, Lemon
USDA name: 100% fruit juice blend, Coconut water, Strawberry, Pear, Apple, Lemon
Brandedby Wm. Bolthouse Farms Inc.
estimated 89 calories in 12 OZA (354 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.28 g, carbohydrates: estimated 5.9 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Bolthouse farms 100% fruit juice blend, Coconut water, Strawberry, Pear, Apple, Lemon, 12 OZA (354 ml)
89 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0.99 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 21 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 1.1 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 20 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories89
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C10% 8.8 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Potassium9% 428 mgEstimated
- Calcium3% 38.9 mgEstimated
- Iron2% 0.35 mgEstimated
- Sodium1% 21.2 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Organic coconut water, Organic strawberry puree, Organic pear juice, Organic apple juice, Organic lemon juice.
- Brand
- Bolthouse farms
- Made by
- Wm. Bolthouse Farms Inc.
- Label serving
- 12 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 071464018863
- Category
- Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
- Label updated
- 2022-02-23
How it compares
Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Vitamin C (estimated)
Lower than 87%
Same value as 98 of 6,522 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 81%
Same value as 7 of 8,759 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 79%
Same value as 26 of 8,660 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 78%
Same value as 360 of 8,808 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Higher than 64%
Same value as 169 of 5,211 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Higher than 62%
Same value as 101 of 8,764 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in bolthouse farms 100% fruit juice blend, coconut water, strawberry, pear, apple, lemon?
- 12 OZA (354 ml): estimated 89 calories; protein: estimated 0.99 g, carbohydrates: estimated 21 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in bolthouse farms 100% fruit juice blend, coconut water, strawberry, pear, apple, lemon?
- estimated 0.28 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 4%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in bolthouse farms 100% fruit juice blend, coconut water, strawberry, pear, apple, lemon?
- estimated 5.6 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Ahold 100% juice blend, Fruit punch
- Lakewood 100% fruit juice blend, Apricot
- Ceres 100% passion fruit juice blend, Passion fruit
- Ceres 100% pear fruit juice blend, Pear
- Ceres 100% pear fruit juice blend, Pear
- Ceres 100% mango fruit juice blend, Mango
- Ceres 100% mango fruit juice blend, Mango
- Ceres 100% peach fruit juice blend, Peach
All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 25 kcal |
| Protein | 0.28 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 5.9 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0.3 g |
| Total Sugars | 5.7 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 11 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.1 mg |
| Potassium, K | 121 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 6 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 2.5 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2286835, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.