Boardwalk crisp orange soda, Crisp orange

USDA name: Crisp orange soda, Crisp orange

Brandedby The Moran Group Incorporated

estimated 191 calories in 1 can (360 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 13.3 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 360 g (estimated)
191EST. KCAL

Boardwalk crisp orange soda, Crisp orange, 1 can (360 ml)

191 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
48 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
—
Sugars
47 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 can (360 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
191
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Cholesterol —
Sodium 0 mgEstimated0%
Total Carbohydrate 48 gEstimated17%
Total Sugars 47 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 47.2 gEstimated94%
Protein 0 gEstimated

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Sodium (estimated).

    Ingredients

    Carbonated water, High fructose corn syrup, Natural flavor, Citric acid, Potassium benzoate (preservative), Modified food starch, Caffeine, Glycerol ester of wood rosin, Yellow 6, Red 40, Brominated vegetable oil.

    Brand
    Boardwalk
    Made by
    The Moran Group Incorporated
    Label serving
    1 can
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    051933161504
    Category
    Soda
    Label updated
    2022-04-20

    How it compares

    Against other records in Soda, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Calories (estimated)

      Higher than 91%

      Same value as 87 of 7,866 other records.

      leastmost
    • Carbohydrates (estimated)

      Higher than 89%

      Same value as 140 of 7,820 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sugars (estimated)

      Higher than 89%

      Same value as 37 of 7,589 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sodium (estimated)

      Lower than 83%

      Same value as 1,289 of 7,793 other records.

      leastmost
    • Protein (estimated)

      Lower than 3%

      Same value as 7,644 of 7,843 other records.

      leastmost
    • Total fat (estimated)

      Lower than 1%

      Same value as 7,787 of 7,839 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in boardwalk crisp orange soda, crisp orange?
    1 can (360 ml): estimated 191 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 48 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
    How much protein is in boardwalk crisp orange soda, crisp orange?
    estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in boardwalk crisp orange soda, crisp orange?
    estimated 13.3 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

    Similar foods

    All 7 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy53 kcal
    Protein0 g
    Total lipid (fat)0 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference13.3 g
    Total Sugars13.1 g
    Sugars, added13.1 g
    Sodium, Na0 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2501965, published 2023-03-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.