Blake's BLAKES Turkey Pot Pie
USDA name: Blakes Turkey Pot Pie
Brandedby Conagra Brands, Inc
estimated 381 calories in 1 Pie (227g). Per 100 g, protein: 6.6 g, carbohydrates: 14.5 g, fat: 9.3 g.
Blake's BLAKES Turkey Pot Pie, 1 Pie (227g)
381 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 15 g
- Carbs
- 33 g
- Fat
- 21 g
- Fiber
- 3 g
- Sugars
- 4 g
How values are estimated
- Estimated using 4 kcal/g protein, 4 kcal/g carbohydrate and 9 kcal/g fat, plus 7 kcal/g alcohol when reported; unreported alcohol is assumed zero.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories381
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin A4% 36.3 µg
- Vitamin C3% 2.5 mg
Little or none: Vitamin D.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium33% 770 mg
- Potassium7% 320 mg
- Iron4% 0.73 mg
Little or none: Calcium.
Ingredients
Gravy (Water, Corn Starch, Canola Oil, Turkey Flavor [Contains Turkey Broth, Salt, Turkey Fat, Turkey Meat, Flavor], Wheat Flour, Chicken Glace [Chicken Broth, Cooked Chicken, Chicken Fat, Salt, Natural Flavorings], Onions, Salt, Chardonnay Wine, Natural Flavorings, Garlic, Butter [Cream, Salt]), Crust (Wheat Flour, Palm Oil, Water, Salt), Seasoned Cooked Turkey (White Meat Turkey, Water, Olive Oil, Brown Sugar, Sea Salt, Natural Flavorings), Potatoes, Carrots, Peas. Contains: Milk, Wheat.
- Brand
- Blake's
- Made by
- Conagra Brands, Inc
- Label serving
- 1 Pie (227g)
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 00017873705338
- Category
- Savoury Bakery Products
- Label updated
- 2024-12-16
How it compares
Against other records in Savoury Bakery Products, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Iron
Lower than 98%
Same value as 0 of 776 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Lower than 97%
Same value as 1 of 724 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 96%
Same value as 0 of 798 other records.
leastmostCalcium
Lower than 93%
Same value as 54 of 774 other records.
leastmostSugars
Lower than 84%
Same value as 2 of 804 other records.
leastmostVitamin C
Higher than 82%
Same value as 1 of 342 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in blake's blakes turkey pot pie?
- 1 Pie (227g): estimated 381 calories; protein: 15 g, carbohydrates: 33 g, fat: 21 g.
- How much protein is in blake's blakes turkey pot pie?
- 6.6 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 16%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in blake's blakes turkey pot pie?
- 13.2 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero.
All 17 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Protein | 6.6 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 9.3 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 14.5 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 1.3 g |
| Total Sugars | 1.8 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 0 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.32 mg |
| Potassium, K | 141 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 339 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 1.1 mg |
| Vitamin A, RAE | 16 µg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3) | 0 µg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 4 g |
| Fatty acids, total monounsaturated | 3.5 g |
| Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated | 1.3 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 11 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2722395, published 2025-01-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.