Blackwing organic meats, Ground antelope
Brandedby Blackwing Ostrich Farms, Inc.
160 calories in 4 onz (112 g). Per 100 g, protein: 22.3 g, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 5.4 g.
Blackwing organic meats, Ground antelope, 4 onz (112 g)
160 calories
- Protein
- 25 g
- Carbs
- 0 g
- Fat
- 6 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories160
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Iron25% 4.5 mg
- Sodium3% 75 mg
Ingredients
Not listed.
- Brand
- Blackwing organic meats
- Made by
- Blackwing Ostrich Farms, Inc.
- Label serving
- 4 onz
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 753390038916
- Category
- Other Frozen Meats
- Label updated
- 2017-11-02
How it compares
Against other records in Other Frozen Meats, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Iron
Higher than 96%
Same value as 0 of 184 other records.
leastmostProtein
Higher than 91%
Same value as 2 of 184 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Lower than 77%
Same value as 1 of 182 other records.
leastmostCalories
Lower than 77%
Same value as 8 of 184 other records.
leastmostSodium
Lower than 63%
Same value as 12 of 184 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Lower than 47%
Same value as 97 of 184 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in blackwing organic meats, ground antelope?
- 4 onz (112 g): 160 calories; protein: 25 g, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 6 g.
- How much protein is in blackwing organic meats, ground antelope?
- 22.3 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 62%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in blackwing organic meats, ground antelope?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 9 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 143 kcal |
| Protein | 22.3 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 5.4 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 0 g |
| Iron, Fe | 4 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 67 mg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 1.8 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 62 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1548694, published 2021-03-19. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.