Black forest strawberry, Lemon, Cherry, Orange, Pineapple, Apple fruity flavors gummy bears candy, Strawberry, Lemon, Cherry, Orange, Pineapple, Apple

USDA name: Strawberry, Lemon, Cherry, Orange, Pineapple, Apple fruity flavors gummy bears candy, Strawberry, Lemon, Cherry, Orange, Pineapple, Apple

Brandedby Ferrara Candy Company

70 calories in 1 pouch (23 g). Per 100 g, protein: 4.3 g, carbohydrates: 78.3 g, fat: 0 g.

Serving
1
= 23 g
70KCAL

Black forest strawberry, Lemon, Cherry, Orange, Pineapple, Apple fruity flavors gummy bears candy, Strawberry, Lemon, Cherry, Orange, Pineapple, Apple, 1 pouch (23 g)

70 calories

Protein
1 g
Carbs
18 g
Fat
0 g
Fiber
—
Sugars
11 g

How values are estimated

  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 pouch (23 g)
Amount per serving
Calories
70
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 g0%
Cholesterol —
Sodium 5.1 mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 18 g7%
Total Sugars 11 g
Includes Added Sugars 11 g22%
Protein 1 g

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Sodium.

    Ingredients

    Organic tapioca syrup, Organic cane sugar, Gelatin, Organic lemon juice concentrate, Organic tapioca starch, Organic potato starch, Agar, Colors (black carrot juice, Blackcurrant juice, Carrot juice, Turmeric, Purple sweet potato juice, Cherry juice, Radish juice), Citric acid, Organic sunflower oil*, Natural flavors, Organic carnauba wax*.

    Brand
    Black forest
    Made by
    Ferrara Candy Company
    Label serving
    1 pouch
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    041420045363
    Category
    Candy
    Label updated
    2020-08-21

    How it compares

    Against other records in Candy, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Calories

      Lower than 92%

      Same value as 166 of 22,500 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sugars

      Lower than 77%

      Same value as 61 of 22,301 other records.

      leastmost
    • Protein

      Higher than 71%

      Same value as 146 of 22,462 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sodium

      Lower than 66%

      Same value as 73 of 22,380 other records.

      leastmost
    • Carbohydrates

      Lower than 57%

      Same value as 82 of 22,334 other records.

      leastmost
    • Total fat

      Lower than 38%

      Same value as 13,968 of 22,402 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in black forest strawberry, lemon, cherry, orange, pineapple, apple fruity flavors gummy bears candy, strawberry, lemon, cherry, orange, pineapple, apple?
    1 pouch (23 g): 70 calories; protein: 1 g, carbohydrates: 18 g, fat: 0 g.
    How much protein is in black forest strawberry, lemon, cherry, orange, pineapple, apple fruity flavors gummy bears candy, strawberry, lemon, cherry, orange, pineapple, apple?
    4.3 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 6%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in black forest strawberry, lemon, cherry, orange, pineapple, apple fruity flavors gummy bears candy, strawberry, lemon, cherry, orange, pineapple, apple?
    estimated 78.3 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.

    Similar foods

    All 7 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
    Energy304 kcal
    Protein4.3 g
    Total lipid (fat)0 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference78.3 g
    Total Sugars47.8 g
    Sugars, added47.8 g
    Sodium, Na22 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2163034, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.