Birds EyeC&W birds Eye C&W Premium Quality Petite White Corn, Frozen Vegetable, 16 oz.
USDA name: Birds Eye C&W Premium Quality Petite White Corn, Frozen Vegetable, 16 oz.
Brandedby Conagra Brands, Inc
estimated 89 calories in 2/3 cup (90g). Per 100 g, protein: 2.2 g, carbohydrates: 21.1 g, fat: 0.56 g.
Birds EyeC&W birds Eye C&W Premium Quality Petite White Corn, Frozen Vegetable, 16 oz., 2/3 cup (90g)
89 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 2 g
- Carbs
- 19 g
- Fat
- 0.5 g
- Fiber
- 3 g
- Sugars
- 8 g
How values are estimated
- Estimated using 4 kcal/g protein, 4 kcal/g carbohydrate and 9 kcal/g fat, plus 7 kcal/g alcohol when reported; unreported alcohol is assumed zero.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories89
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Vitamin A, Vitamin C, Vitamin D.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Potassium4% 190 mg
Little or none: Calcium, Iron, Sodium.
Ingredients
Corn.
- Brand
- Birds EyeC&W
- Made by
- Conagra Brands, Inc
- Label serving
- 2/3 cup (90g)
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 00070332001020
- Category
- Vegetables - Prepared/Processed
- Label updated
- 2024-06-07
How it compares
Against other records in Vegetables - Prepared/Processed, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium
Lower than 96%
Same value as 37 of 897 other records.
leastmostSugars
Higher than 87%
Same value as 6 of 897 other records.
leastmostIron
Lower than 86%
Same value as 124 of 876 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Higher than 81%
Same value as 1 of 898 other records.
leastmostCalcium
Lower than 73%
Same value as 237 of 873 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 68%
Same value as 1 of 895 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in birds eyec&w birds eye c&w premium quality petite white corn, frozen vegetable, 16 oz.?
- 2/3 cup (90g): estimated 89 calories; protein: 2 g, carbohydrates: 19 g, fat: 0.5 g.
- How much protein is in birds eyec&w birds eye c&w premium quality petite white corn, frozen vegetable, 16 oz.?
- 2.2 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 9%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in birds eyec&w birds eye c&w premium quality petite white corn, frozen vegetable, 16 oz.?
- 17.8 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero.
All 17 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Protein | 2.2 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0.56 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 21.1 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 3.3 g |
| Total Sugars | 8.9 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 0 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Potassium, K | 211 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 0 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 0 mg |
| Vitamin A, RAE | 0 µg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3) | 0 µg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total monounsaturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2752766, published 2026-02-19. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.