Birds EyeC&W birds Eye C&W Premium Quality Petite Peas, Frozen Vegetable, 16 oz.

USDA name: Birds Eye C&W Premium Quality Petite Peas, Frozen Vegetable, 16 oz.

Brandedby Conagra Brands, Inc

estimated 72 calories in 2/3 cup (87g). Per 100 g, protein: 5.8 g, carbohydrates: 14.9 g, fat: 0 g.

Serving
1
= 87 g
72EST. KCAL

Birds EyeC&W birds Eye C&W Premium Quality Petite Peas, Frozen Vegetable, 16 oz., 2/3 cup (87g)

72 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
5 g
Carbs
13 g
Fat
0 g
Fiber
5 g
Sugars
5 g

How values are estimated

  • Estimated using 4 kcal/g protein, 4 kcal/g carbohydrate and 9 kcal/g fat, plus 7 kcal/g alcohol when reported; unreported alcohol is assumed zero.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size2/3 cup (87g)
Amount per serving
Calories
72
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 g0%
Saturated Fat 0 g0%
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol 0 mg0%
Sodium 0 mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 13 g5%
Dietary Fiber 5 g18%
Total Sugars 5 g
Protein 5 g
Vitamin D 0 mcg0%
Calcium 0 mg0%
Iron 1.2 mg7%
Potassium 210 mg4%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin C27% 24 mg
  • Vitamin A4% 35.7 µg

Little or none: Vitamin D.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Iron7% 1.2 mg
  • Potassium4% 210 mg

Little or none: Calcium, Sodium.

Ingredients

Peas.

Brand
Birds EyeC&W
Made by
Conagra Brands, Inc
Label serving
2/3 cup (87g)
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
00070332001587
Category
Vegetables - Prepared/Processed
Label updated
2024-06-07

How it compares

Against other records in Vegetables - Prepared/Processed, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Sodium

    Lower than 96%

    Same value as 37 of 897 other records.

    leastmost
  • Vitamin C

    Higher than 95%

    Same value as 0 of 352 other records.

    leastmost
  • Fiber

    Higher than 92%

    Same value as 2 of 895 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein

    Higher than 88%

    Same value as 0 of 895 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars

    Higher than 80%

    Same value as 0 of 897 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calcium

    Lower than 73%

    Same value as 237 of 873 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in birds eyec&w birds eye c&w premium quality petite peas, frozen vegetable, 16 oz.?
2/3 cup (87g): estimated 72 calories; protein: 5 g, carbohydrates: 13 g, fat: 0 g.
How much protein is in birds eyec&w birds eye c&w premium quality petite peas, frozen vegetable, 16 oz.?
5.8 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 28%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in birds eyec&w birds eye c&w premium quality petite peas, frozen vegetable, 16 oz.?
9.2 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero.

Similar foods

All 17 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
Protein5.8 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference14.9 g
Fiber, total dietary5.7 g
Total Sugars5.8 g
Calcium, Ca0 mg
Iron, Fe1.4 mg
Potassium, K241 mg
Sodium, Na0 mg
Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid27.6 mg
Vitamin A, RAE41 µg
Vitamin D (D2 + D3)0 µg
Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
Fatty acids, total monounsaturated0 g
Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated0 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol0 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2752762, published 2026-02-19. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.