Bigelow home blend iced tea, Half & half, Lemonade

USDA name: Home blend iced tea, Half & half, Lemonade

Brandedby R. C. Bigelow, Inc.

estimated 70 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.83 g, carbohydrates: estimated 6.7 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
70EST. KCAL

Bigelow home blend iced tea, Half & half, Lemonade, 8 OZA (240 ml)

70 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
2 gEstimated
Carbs
16 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
16 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size8 OZA (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
70
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 4.8 mgEstimated0%
Total Carbohydrate 16 gEstimated6%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 16 gEstimated
Protein 2 gEstimated
Calcium 0 mgEstimated0%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%
Potassium 45.6 mgEstimated1%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin C3% 2.4 mgEstimated

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Potassium1% 45.6 mgEstimated

Little or none: Sodium (estimated), Calcium (estimated), Iron (estimated).

Ingredients

Purified water, Organic cane sugar, Organic black tea, Organic lemon juice concentrate, Citric acid, Organic green tea, Natural lemon flavor with other natural flavors.

Brand
Bigelow
Made by
R. C. Bigelow, Inc.
Label serving
8 oza
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
072310729124
Category
Iced & Bottle Tea
Label updated
2018-03-11

How it compares

Against other records in Iced & Bottle Tea, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Protein (estimated)

    Higher than 98%

    Same value as 11 of 2,145 other records.

    leastmost
  • Potassium (estimated)

    Higher than 72%

    Same value as 22 of 489 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Higher than 63%

    Same value as 78 of 2,170 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Higher than 59%

    Same value as 27 of 2,070 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Higher than 59%

    Same value as 22 of 2,160 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Lower than 54%

    Same value as 152 of 2,145 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in bigelow home blend iced tea, half & half, lemonade?
8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 70 calories; protein: estimated 2 g, carbohydrates: estimated 16 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in bigelow home blend iced tea, half & half, lemonade?
estimated 0.83 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 11%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in bigelow home blend iced tea, half & half, lemonade?
estimated 6.7 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy29 kcal
Protein0.83 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference6.7 g
Fiber, total dietary0 g
Total Sugars6.7 g
Calcium, Ca0 mg
Iron, Fe0 mg
Potassium, K19 mg
Sodium, Na2 mg
Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid1 mg
Vitamin A, IU0 iu
Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol0 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1908572, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.