Big shot pineapple watermelon soda, Pineapple watermelon

USDA name: Pineapple watermelon soda, Pineapple watermelon

Brandedby Winnsboro Beverage Packers

estimated 180 calories in 12 OZA (360 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 12.2 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 360 g (estimated)
180EST. KCAL

Big shot pineapple watermelon soda, Pineapple watermelon, 12 OZA (360 ml)

180 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
44 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
—
Sugars
43 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size12 OZA (360 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
180
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Cholesterol —
Sodium 43.2 mgEstimated2%
Total Carbohydrate 44 gEstimated16%
Total Sugars 43 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 42.8 gEstimated86%
Protein 0 gEstimated
Potassium 0 mgEstimated0%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Sodium2% 43.2 mgEstimated

Little or none: Potassium (estimated).

Ingredients

Carbonated water, High fructose corn syrup orange juice concentrate, Citric acid, Sodium benzoate (preservative), Modified corn starch, Natural and artificial flavors, Glyceryl abietate, Brominated vegetable oil, Yellow 5, Blue 1.

Brand
Big shot
Made by
Winnsboro Beverage Packers
Label serving
12 oza
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
077572241322
Category
Soda
Label updated
2022-10-21

How it compares

Against other records in Soda, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Calories (estimated)

    Higher than 81%

    Same value as 400 of 7,866 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Higher than 74%

    Same value as 77 of 7,820 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Higher than 71%

    Same value as 47 of 7,589 other records.

    leastmost
  • Potassium (estimated)

    Lower than 71%

    Same value as 394 of 1,359 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 69%

    Same value as 261 of 7,793 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein (estimated)

    Lower than 3%

    Same value as 7,644 of 7,843 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in big shot pineapple watermelon soda, pineapple watermelon?
12 OZA (360 ml): estimated 180 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 44 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in big shot pineapple watermelon soda, pineapple watermelon?
estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in big shot pineapple watermelon soda, pineapple watermelon?
estimated 12.2 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 8 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy50 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference12.2 g
Total Sugars11.9 g
Sugars, added11.9 g
Potassium, K0 mg
Sodium, Na12 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2377025, published 2022-12-07. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.