Big fizz, Soda, Orange, Orange

Brandedby Rite Aid Corporation

estimated 130 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 13.8 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
130EST. KCAL

Big fizz, Soda, Orange, Orange, 8 OZA (240 ml)

130 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
33 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
—
Sugars
33 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size8 OZA (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
130
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Cholesterol —
Sodium 45.6 mgEstimated2%
Total Carbohydrate 33 gEstimated12%
Total Sugars 33 gEstimated
Protein 0 gEstimated

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Sodium2% 45.6 mgEstimated

Ingredients

Carbonated water, High fructose corn syrup, Citric acid, Sodium benzoate (preservative), Gum arabic, Natural flavor, Glycerol ester of wood rosin, Yellow 6, And brominated vegetable oil.

Brand
Big fizz
Made by
Rite Aid Corporation
Label serving
8 oza
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
011822037693
Category
Soda
Label updated
2020-04-04

How it compares

Against other records in Soda, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Sugars (estimated)

    Higher than 94%

    Same value as 52 of 7,589 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Higher than 93%

    Same value as 67 of 7,820 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Higher than 92%

    Same value as 357 of 7,866 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 88%

    Same value as 86 of 7,793 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein (estimated)

    Lower than 3%

    Same value as 7,644 of 7,843 other records.

    leastmost
  • Total fat (estimated)

    Lower than 1%

    Same value as 7,787 of 7,839 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in big fizz, soda, orange, orange?
8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 130 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 33 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in big fizz, soda, orange, orange?
estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in big fizz, soda, orange, orange?
estimated 13.8 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 6 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy54 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference13.8 g
Total Sugars13.8 g
Sodium, Na19 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2039362, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.