Betty crocker candy shop candy eyeballs
USDA name: Candy shop candy eyeballs
Brandedby Signature Brands Llc
5 calories in 2 pieces (2 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 100 g, fat: 0 g.
Betty crocker candy shop candy eyeballs, 2 pieces
5 calories
- Protein
- 0 g
- Carbs
- 2 g
- Fat
- 0 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 2 g
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories5
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Sodium.
Ingredients
Dextrose, Sugar, Corn syrup, Maltodextrin, Magnesium stearate, Citric acid, Water, Artificial flavor, Acacia gum, Cornstarch, Glycerol monostearate, Cream of tartar, Confectioner's glaze, Gelatin, Carnauba wax, Red 40, Yellow 5, Blue 1.
- Brand
- Betty crocker
- Made by
- Signature Brands Llc
- Label serving
- 2 pieces
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 071169248169
- Category
- Baking Decorations & Dessert Toppings
- Label updated
- 2021-11-27
How it compares
Against other records in Baking Decorations & Dessert Toppings, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sugars
Higher than 92%
Same value as 285 of 3,910 other records.
leastmostCalories
Lower than 85%
Same value as 116 of 3,997 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Higher than 80%
Same value as 735 of 3,979 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Lower than 54%
Same value as 1,826 of 3,981 other records.
leastmostSodium
Lower than 38%
Same value as 2,451 of 3,971 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 23%
Same value as 3,074 of 3,996 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in betty crocker candy shop candy eyeballs?
- 2 pieces (2 g): 5 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 2 g, fat: 0 g.
- How much protein is in betty crocker candy shop candy eyeballs?
- 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in betty crocker candy shop candy eyeballs?
- estimated 100 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 7 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 250 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 100 g |
| Total Sugars | 100 g |
| Sugars, added | 100 g |
| Sodium, Na | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2545533, published 2023-05-25. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.