Best yet light caesar dressing
USDA name: Light caesar dressing
Brandedby S. M. Flickinger Co., Inc.
estimated 90 calories in 2 Tbsp (30 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 3.3 g, carbohydrates: estimated 13.3 g, fat: estimated 23.3 g.
Best yet light caesar dressing, 2 Tbsp (30 ml)
90 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 1.0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 4 gEstimated
- Fat
- 7 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0.99 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 1.0 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories90
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C1% 1.2 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium14% 320 mgEstimated
- Calcium2% 20.1 mgEstimated
Little or none: Iron (estimated).
Ingredients
Water, Vegetable oil (soybean and/or canola), Distilled vinegar, Maltodextrin, Parmesan cheese (cultured pasteurized part skim milk, Salt, Enzymes), Salt, Sugar, Cellulose gel and cellulose gum, Contains less than 2% of: garlic, Lemon juice concentrate, Egg yolks, Olive oil, Spices, Titanium dioxide (color), Xanthan gum, Natural flavor (milk), Lactic acid, Potassium sorbate, Calcium disodium edta and sodium benzoate (preservatives), Onion*, Molasses, Corn syrup, Caramel color, Garlic*, Anchovy (fish), Tamarind.
- Brand
- Best yet
- Made by
- S. M. Flickinger Co., Inc.
- Label serving
- 2 Tbsp
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 042187510316
- Category
- Salad Dressing & Mayonnaise
- Label updated
- 2017-07-14
How it compares
Against other records in Salad Dressing & Mayonnaise, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Fiber (estimated)
Higher than 92%
Same value as 127 of 4,829 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Higher than 84%
Same value as 291 of 4,678 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Higher than 82%
Same value as 73 of 5,764 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Higher than 81%
Same value as 196 of 2,808 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Higher than 76%
Same value as 717 of 5,786 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Lower than 64%
Same value as 291 of 5,768 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in best yet light caesar dressing?
- 2 Tbsp (30 ml): estimated 90 calories; protein: estimated 1.0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 4 g, fat: estimated 7 g.
- How much protein is in best yet light caesar dressing?
- estimated 3.3 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 4%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in best yet light caesar dressing?
- estimated 10 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Shoprite light caesar dressing, Light caesar
- Girard's light caesar dressing, Light caesar
- Caesar cardini's light caesar dressing
- Hannaford light caesar dressing
- Shoprite, Light caesar dressing
- Marzetti light supreme caesar dressing, Light supreme caesar
- Great value light house caesar dressing, Light house caesar
- Weis quality, Light dressing, Caesar, Caesar
All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 300 kcal |
| Protein | 3.3 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 23.3 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 13.3 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 3.3 g |
| Total Sugars | 3.3 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 67 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 1,067 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 4 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 5 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 17 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2065352, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.