Best choice rich chocolate flavored wafers filled with creamy vanilla flavored ice cream sandwiches, Rich chocolate
USDA name: Rich chocolate flavored wafers filled with creamy vanilla flavored ice cream sandwiches, Rich chocolate
Brandedby Associated Wholesale Grocers, Inc.
calories not reported in 1 sandwich (60 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
Best choice rich chocolate flavored wafers filled with creamy vanilla flavored ice cream sandwiches, Rich chocolate, 1 sandwich (60 g)
— calories not reported
- Protein
- —
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- —
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
Nutrition Facts
Calories—
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Ingredients
Ice cream portion: milkfat and nonfat milk, Sugar, Corn syrup, High fructose corn syrup, Sweetcream buttermilk, Whey, Contains less than 2% of mono and diglycerides, Guar gum, Locust bean gum, Calcium sulfate, Polysorbate 80, Carrageenan, Natural and artificial flavor, Annatto (color). Wafer portion: bleached wheat flour, Sugar, Caramel color, Dextrose, Palm oil, Corn flour, Contains 2% or less of: cocoa, High fructose corn syrup, Baking soda, Corn starch - modified, Salt, Mono and diglycerides, Soy lecithin (emulsifier).
- Brand
- Best choice
- Made by
- Associated Wholesale Grocers, Inc.
- Label serving
- 1 sandwich
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 070038656579
- Category
- Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt
- Label updated
- 2022-02-03
Questions
- How many calories are in best choice rich chocolate flavored wafers filled with creamy vanilla flavored ice cream sandwiches, rich chocolate?
- 1 sandwich (60 g): calories not reported; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
- How much protein is in best choice rich chocolate flavored wafers filled with creamy vanilla flavored ice cream sandwiches, rich chocolate?
- Protein was not reported for this food.
All 1 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2295093, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.