Best choice caffeine free creme soda, Creme
USDA name: Caffeine free creme soda, Creme
Brandedby Associated Wholesale Grocers, Inc.
estimated 181 calories in 1 CAN (354 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 13.6 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Best choice caffeine free creme soda, Creme, 1 CAN (354 ml)
181 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 48 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 48 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories181
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium2% 49.6 mgEstimated
Little or none: Calcium (estimated), Iron (estimated), Potassium (estimated).
Ingredients
Carbonated water, High fructose corn syrup, Caramel color, Sodium benzoate (preservative), Citric acid, Quillaia extract, Natural and artificial flavors, Prune juice concentrate, Corn syrup.
- Brand
- Best choice
- Made by
- Associated Wholesale Grocers, Inc.
- Label serving
- 1 can
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 070038585305
- Category
- Soda
- Label updated
- 2019-12-17
How it compares
Against other records in Soda, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sugars (estimated)
Higher than 94%
Same value as 7 of 7,589 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 92%
Same value as 20 of 7,820 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 86%
Same value as 324 of 7,866 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Higher than 74%
Same value as 223 of 7,793 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Lower than 71%
Same value as 394 of 1,359 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Lower than 37%
Same value as 766 of 1,225 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in best choice caffeine free creme soda, creme?
- 1 CAN (354 ml): estimated 181 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 48 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in best choice caffeine free creme soda, creme?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in best choice caffeine free creme soda, creme?
- estimated 13.6 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 51 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 13.6 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 13.6 g |
| Sugars, added | 13.6 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 0 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Potassium, K | 0 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 14 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1968672, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.