Belvoir fruit farms, Juice, Lime & lemongrass, Lime & lemongrass
Brandedby Goody Snack Corp.
estimated 120 calories in 8.4 OZA (250 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 12 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Belvoir fruit farms, Juice, Lime & lemongrass, Lime & lemongrass, 8.4 OZA (250 ml)
120 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 30 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 30 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories120
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Sodium (estimated).
Ingredients
Carbonated belvoir spring water, Beet sugar, Lemongrass infusion (7%), Lime juice (from concentrate 5%), Citric acid.
- Brand
- Belvoir fruit farms
- Made by
- Goody Snack Corp.
- Label serving
- 8.4 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 838724000255
- Category
- Soda
- Label updated
- 2018-04-11
How it compares
Against other records in Soda, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium (estimated)
Lower than 83%
Same value as 1,289 of 7,793 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 75%
Same value as 436 of 7,866 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Higher than 72%
Same value as 11 of 7,589 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 69%
Same value as 16 of 7,820 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Lower than 3%
Same value as 7,644 of 7,843 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Lower than 1%
Same value as 7,787 of 7,839 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in belvoir fruit farms, juice, lime & lemongrass, lime & lemongrass?
- 8.4 OZA (250 ml): estimated 120 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 30 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in belvoir fruit farms, juice, lime & lemongrass, lime & lemongrass?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in belvoir fruit farms, juice, lime & lemongrass, lime & lemongrass?
- estimated 12 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Belvoir fruit farms, Real fruit juice
- Belvoir fruit farms, Organic ginger beer
- Belvoir fruit farms cucumber & mint lemonade
- Belvoir fruit farms elderflower & rose lemonade
- Belvoir fruit farms elder flower & rose lemonade
- Belvoir fruit farms organic apple & elderflower lemonade
- Belvoir fruit farms elderflower organic lemonade, Elderflower
- Belvoir fruit farms, Ginger cordial
All 6 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 48 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 12 g |
| Total Sugars | 12 g |
| Sodium, Na | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1876053, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.