Belvoir fruit farms cucumber & mint lemonade, Cucumber & mint
USDA name: Cucumber & mint lemonade, Cucumber & mint
Brandedby Goody Snack Corp.
estimated 83 calories in 8.5 OZA (250 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 8.4 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Belvoir fruit farms cucumber & mint lemonade, Cucumber & mint, 8.5 OZA (250 ml)
83 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 21 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 21 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories83
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Magnesium (estimated), Sodium (estimated).
Ingredients
Carbonated spring water, Pressed british cucumber juice (not from concentrate) 10%, Sugar, Lemon juice (from concentrate), Citric acid, Cucumber extract, Mint extract, Geranium extract.
- Brand
- Belvoir fruit farms
- Made by
- Goody Snack Corp.
- Label serving
- 8.5 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 838724000484
- Category
- Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
- Label updated
- 2021-03-23
How it compares
Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium (estimated)
Lower than 80%
Same value as 1,736 of 8,764 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 71%
Same value as 226 of 8,808 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 70%
Same value as 12 of 8,759 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 64%
Same value as 5 of 8,660 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Lower than 39%
Same value as 5,318 of 8,764 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Lower than 6%
Same value as 8,261 of 8,752 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in belvoir fruit farms cucumber & mint lemonade, cucumber & mint?
- 8.5 OZA (250 ml): estimated 83 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 21 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in belvoir fruit farms cucumber & mint lemonade, cucumber & mint?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in belvoir fruit farms cucumber & mint lemonade, cucumber & mint?
- estimated 8.4 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 7 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 33 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 8.4 g |
| Total Sugars | 8.4 g |
| Magnesium, Mg | 0 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2283757, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.