Baru fluffy marsh mallow chocolate powder
USDA name: Fluffy marsh mallow chocolate powder
Brandedby Baru
77 calories in 21 grm (21 g). Per 100 g, protein: 6.2 g, carbohydrates: 71.4 g, fat: 6.7 g.
Baru fluffy marsh mallow chocolate powder, 21 grm
77 calories
- Protein
- 1.3 g
- Carbs
- 15 g
- Fat
- 1.4 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories77
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Ingredients
Sugar, Cocoa powder (32 %), Marshmallows (10 %) (glucose syrup, Sugar, Dextrose, Water, Stabiliser (sorbitol), Gelatin, Natural flavour (vanilla)). Cocoa solids: 32 % minimum.
- Made by
- Baru
- Label serving
- 21 grm
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 5414145001511
- Category
- Powdered Drinks
- Label updated
- 2017-08-22
How it compares
Against other records in Powdered Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Protein
Higher than 74%
Same value as 0 of 4,166 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Higher than 71%
Same value as 22 of 4,149 other records.
leastmostCalories
Lower than 53%
Same value as 17 of 4,186 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Lower than 52%
Same value as 63 of 4,158 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in baru fluffy marsh mallow chocolate powder?
- 21 grm (21 g): 77 calories; protein: 1.3 g, carbohydrates: 15 g, fat: 1.4 g.
- How much protein is in baru fluffy marsh mallow chocolate powder?
- 6.2 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 7%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in baru fluffy marsh mallow chocolate powder?
- estimated 71.4 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 4 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 367 kcal |
| Protein | 6.2 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 6.7 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 71.4 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 545759, published 2019-04-01. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.