Bartels farms, Beef ribeye steaks
Brandedby Zoomorphix Inc.
190 calories in 4 onz (112 g). Per 100 g, protein: 20.5 g, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 8.9 g.
Bartels farms, Beef ribeye steaks, 4 onz (112 g)
190 calories
- Protein
- 23 g
- Carbs
- 0 g
- Fat
- 10 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories190
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Iron10% 1.8 mg
- Sodium2% 44.8 mg
Ingredients
Grass fed beef
- Brand
- Bartels farms
- Made by
- Zoomorphix Inc.
- Label serving
- 4 onz
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 810088020858
- Category
- Other Meats
- Label updated
- 2018-02-07
How it compares
Against other records in Other Meats, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium
Lower than 92%
Same value as 15 of 2,310 other records.
leastmostProtein
Higher than 75%
Same value as 142 of 2,308 other records.
leastmostCalories
Lower than 61%
Same value as 50 of 2,313 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Lower than 58%
Same value as 29 of 2,308 other records.
leastmostIron
Lower than 52%
Same value as 324 of 2,284 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Lower than 50%
Same value as 1,148 of 2,308 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in bartels farms, beef ribeye steaks?
- 4 onz (112 g): 190 calories; protein: 23 g, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 10 g.
- How much protein is in bartels farms, beef ribeye steaks?
- 20.5 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 48%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in bartels farms, beef ribeye steaks?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 8 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 170 kcal |
| Protein | 20.5 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 8.9 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 0 g |
| Iron, Fe | 1.6 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 40 mg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 4.5 g |
| Cholesterol | 54 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1804881, published 2021-06-17. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.