Barsmith margarita triple citrus, Margarita

USDA name: Margarita triple citrus, Margarita

Brandedby Four Blue Palms Llc

estimated 60 calories in 2 OZA (59 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 25.4 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 59 g (estimated)
60EST. KCAL

Barsmith margarita triple citrus, Margarita, 2 OZA (59 ml)

60 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
15 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
15 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size2 OZA (59 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
60
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 0 mgEstimated0%
Total Carbohydrate 15 gEstimated5%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 15 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 15 gEstimated30%
Protein 0 gEstimated
Calcium 1.8 mgEstimated0%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%
Potassium 13 mgEstimated0%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Potassium (estimated), Calcium (estimated), Iron (estimated), Sodium (estimated).

    Ingredients

    Water, Pure cane sugar, Citric acid, Lemon juice (from concentrate), Natural flavors, Orange juice (from concentrate), Lime juice (from concentrate).

    Brand
    Barsmith
    Made by
    Four Blue Palms Llc
    Label serving
    2 oza
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    744160230005
    Category
    Alcohol
    Label updated
    2021-01-22

    How it compares

    Against other records in Alcohol, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Sodium (estimated)

      Lower than 71%

      Same value as 309 of 1,059 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sugars (estimated)

      Higher than 68%

      Same value as 1 of 1,031 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories (estimated)

      Higher than 63%

      Same value as 6 of 1,079 other records.

      leastmost
    • Carbohydrates (estimated)

      Higher than 63%

      Same value as 2 of 1,071 other records.

      leastmost
    • Potassium (estimated)

      Higher than 54%

      Same value as 3 of 304 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calcium (estimated)

      Higher than 52%

      Same value as 16 of 580 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in barsmith margarita triple citrus, margarita?
    2 OZA (59 ml): estimated 60 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 15 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
    How much protein is in barsmith margarita triple citrus, margarita?
    estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in barsmith margarita triple citrus, margarita?
    estimated 25.4 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

    Similar foods

    All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy102 kcal
    Protein0 g
    Total lipid (fat)0 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference25.4 g
    Fiber, total dietary0 g
    Total Sugars25.4 g
    Sugars, added25.4 g
    Calcium, Ca3 mg
    Iron, Fe0 mg
    Potassium, K22 mg
    Sodium, Na0 mg
    Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units0 iu
    Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
    Fatty acids, total trans0 g
    Cholesterol0 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2445737, published 2023-01-26. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.