Barkeater chocolates 63% dark chocolate, Zesty orange
USDA name: 63% dark chocolate, Zesty orange
Brandedby Barkeater Chocolates
calories not reported in 2.5 onz (71 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
Barkeater chocolates 63% dark chocolate, Zesty orange, 2.5 onz (71 g)
— calories not reported
- Protein
- —
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- —
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
Nutrition Facts
Calories—
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Ingredients
Dark chocolate (cocoa liquor w/potassium carbonate, Sugar, Cocoa butter, Milk fat, Non-gmo soy lecithin - an emulsifier, Vanilla), Natural flavors (flavors, Olive oil, Coconut oil).
- Brand
- Barkeater chocolates
- Made by
- Barkeater Chocolates
- Label serving
- 2.5 onz
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 853730003915
- Category
- Chocolate
- Label updated
- 2017-07-14
Questions
- How many calories are in barkeater chocolates 63% dark chocolate, zesty orange?
- 2.5 onz (71 g): calories not reported; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
- How much protein is in barkeater chocolates 63% dark chocolate, zesty orange?
- Protein was not reported for this food.
All 1 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2290515, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.