Banana wave chocolate dairy free banana milk, Chocolate

USDA name: Chocolate dairy free banana milk, Chocolate

Brandedby Fresh Start Beverage Company

estimated 90 calories in 8 OZA (236 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.42 g, carbohydrates: estimated 9.3 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 236 g (estimated)
90EST. KCAL

Banana wave chocolate dairy free banana milk, Chocolate, 8 OZA (236 ml)

90 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0.99 gEstimated
Carbs
22 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
1.9 gEstimated
Sugars
15 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size8 OZA (236 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
90
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 89.7 mgEstimated4%
Total Carbohydrate 22 gEstimated8%
Dietary Fiber 1.9 gEstimated7%
Total Sugars 15 gEstimated
Protein 0.99 gEstimated
Calcium 0 mgEstimated0%
Iron 0.35 mgEstimated2%
Potassium 139 mgEstimated3%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Sodium4% 89.7 mgEstimated
  • Potassium3% 139 mgEstimated
  • Iron2% 0.35 mgEstimated

Little or none: Calcium (estimated).

Ingredients

Filtered water, Banana puree, Evaporated cane juice, Cocoa powder whole grain oats, Natural flavor, Tricalcium phosphate, Sea salt, Vitamin a palmitate, Vitamin c, Vitamin d2. Vitamin e vitamin b2 vitamin b12. Gum acacia, Gellan gum.

Brand
Banana wave
Made by
Fresh Start Beverage Company
Label serving
8 oza
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
866491000031
Category
Plant Based Milk
Label updated
2020-10-26

How it compares

Against other records in Plant Based Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Total fat (estimated)

    Lower than 98%

    Same value as 24 of 1,192 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Higher than 89%

    Same value as 0 of 1,187 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calcium (estimated)

    Lower than 87%

    Same value as 150 of 1,163 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Higher than 86%

    Same value as 6 of 1,187 other records.

    leastmost
  • Fiber (estimated)

    Higher than 80%

    Same value as 108 of 1,166 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Lower than 67%

    Same value as 31 of 1,192 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in banana wave chocolate dairy free banana milk, chocolate?
8 OZA (236 ml): estimated 90 calories; protein: estimated 0.99 g, carbohydrates: estimated 22 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in banana wave chocolate dairy free banana milk, chocolate?
estimated 0.42 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 4%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in banana wave chocolate dairy free banana milk, chocolate?
estimated 8.5 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy38 kcal
Protein0.42 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference9.3 g
Fiber, total dietary0.8 g
Total Sugars6.4 g
Calcium, Ca0 mg
Iron, Fe0.15 mg
Potassium, K59 mg
Sodium, Na38 mg
Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units0 iu
Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol0 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2165812, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.