Baileys, Coffee creamer, Hazelnut, Hazelnut
Brandedby HP Hood Llc
calories not reported in 1 Tbsp (15 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
Baileys, Coffee creamer, Hazelnut, Hazelnut, 1 Tbsp (15 ml)
— calories not reported
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- —
- Fiber
- 0 gEstimated
- Sugars
- —
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories—
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Vitamin C (estimated).
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Calcium (estimated), Iron (estimated).
Ingredients
Water, Sugar, Cream*, Disodium phosphate, Sodium caseinate*, Natural and artificial flavors, Artificial color and carrageenan.
- Brand
- Baileys
- Made by
- HP Hood Llc
- Label serving
- 1 Tbsp
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 044100107535
- Category
- Milk Additives
- Label updated
- 2018-07-10
How it compares
Against other records in Milk Additives, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calcium (estimated)
Lower than 31%
Same value as 682 of 988 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Lower than 22%
Same value as 316 of 406 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Lower than 16%
Same value as 1,161 of 1,378 other records.
leastmostIron (estimated)
Lower than 8%
Same value as 889 of 967 other records.
leastmostFiber (estimated)
Lower than 6%
Same value as 932 of 994 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in baileys, coffee creamer, hazelnut, hazelnut?
- 1 Tbsp (15 ml): calories not reported; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
- How much protein is in baileys, coffee creamer, hazelnut, hazelnut?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g.
Similar foods
- Coffee creamer, Baileys mudslide
- Baileys coffee creamer
- Baileys bailey's, Coffee creamer, Creme brulee, Creme brulee
- Baileys bailey's, Coffee creamer, Cinnamon dolce, Cinnamon dolce
- Baileys bailey's, Coffee creamer, Gold cheesecake, Gold cheesecake
- Baileys, Coffee creamer, Mudslide, Mudslide
- Baileys, Coffee creamer, Chocolatini, Chocolatini
- Baileys, Coffee creamer, Chocolatini, Chocolatini
All 7 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Protein | 0 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 0 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 0 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2290202, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.