Ayo pepper hot habanero sauce sauteed with tomatoes, Garlic, Basil, And onions, Pepper hot habanero

USDA name: Pepper hot habanero sauce sauteed with tomatoes, Garlic, Basil, And onions, Pepper hot habanero

Brandedby Pac group investments, Llc

calories not reported in 1 Tbsp (15 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.

Serving
1
= 15 g
—UNKNOWN

Ayo pepper hot habanero sauce sauteed with tomatoes, Garlic, Basil, And onions, Pepper hot habanero, 1 Tbsp (15 g)

— calories not reported

Protein
0 g
Carbs
—
Fat
—
Fiber
—
Sugars
—

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 Tbsp (15 g)
Amount per serving
Calories
—
% Daily Value*
Total Fat —
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol —
Sodium —
Total Carbohydrate —
Protein 0 g

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

Ingredients

Onion, Tomato, Extra virgin olive oil, Habanero pepper, White distilled vinegar, Salt, Garlic parsley, Basil, Organic locust bean gum, Cumin, Black pepper, Oregano, Turmeric

Brand
Ayo
Made by
Pac group investments, Llc
Label serving
1 Tbsp
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
850010060057
Category
Ketchup, Mustard, BBQ & Cheese Sauce
Label updated
2022-03-28

How it compares

Against other records in Ketchup, Mustard, BBQ & Cheese Sauce, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Protein

    Lower than 14%

    Same value as 5,893 of 6,825 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in ayo pepper hot habanero sauce sauteed with tomatoes, garlic, basil, and onions, pepper hot habanero?
1 Tbsp (15 g): calories not reported; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
How much protein is in ayo pepper hot habanero sauce sauteed with tomatoes, garlic, basil, and onions, pepper hot habanero?
0 g per 100 g.
All 2 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
Protein0 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2294226, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.