Archer farms kalamata olive pieces
USDA name: Kalamata olive pieces
Brandedby Target Stores
50 calories in 2 Tbsp (18 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 5.6 g, fat: 27.8 g.
Archer farms kalamata olive pieces, 2 Tbsp (18 g)
50 calories
- Protein
- 0 g
- Carbs
- 1 g
- Fat
- 5 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories50
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium20% 450 mg
Ingredients
Kalamata olives, Water, Salt, Red wine vinegar, Grape juice concentrate.
- Brand
- Archer farms
- Made by
- Target Stores
- Label serving
- 2 Tbsp
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 085239600474
- Category
- Pickles, Olives, Peppers & Relishes
- Label updated
- 2017-07-14
How it compares
Against other records in Pickles, Olives, Peppers & Relishes, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium
Higher than 98%
Same value as 11 of 10,009 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Higher than 96%
Same value as 3 of 10,009 other records.
leastmostCalories
Higher than 94%
Same value as 7 of 10,068 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Lower than 61%
Same value as 38 of 9,992 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 32%
Same value as 6,833 of 10,002 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in archer farms kalamata olive pieces?
- 2 Tbsp (18 g): 50 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 1 g, fat: 5 g.
- How much protein is in archer farms kalamata olive pieces?
- 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in archer farms kalamata olive pieces?
- estimated 5.6 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 6 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 278 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 27.8 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 5.6 g |
| Sodium, Na | 2,500 mg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 5.6 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2097650, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.