Applegate charcuterie plate, Uncured chorizo salami, Medium cheddar cheese, Milk chocolate covered grain-free pretzels

USDA name: Charcuterie plate, Uncured chorizo salami, Medium cheddar cheese, Milk chocolate covered grain-free pretzels

Brandedby Hormel Foods Corporation

calories not reported in 1 tray (72 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.

Serving
1
= 72 g
—UNKNOWN

Applegate charcuterie plate, Uncured chorizo salami, Medium cheddar cheese, Milk chocolate covered grain-free pretzels, 1 tray (72 g)

— calories not reported

Protein
—
Carbs
—
Fat
—
Fiber
—
Sugars
—

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 tray (72 g)
Amount per serving
Calories
—
% Daily Value*
Total Fat —
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol —
Sodium —
Total Carbohydrate —
Protein —

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

Ingredients

Milk Chocolate Grain-Free Pretzel: Pretzel (Cassava Flour, Palm Oil, Tapioca Starch, Faba Bean Protein, Tapioca Syrup, Milled Flax, Salt, Sunflower Lecithin), Chocolate (Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Milk, Chocolate Liquor, Soy Lecithin, And Salt). Uncured Chorizos[tilde]: Pork**, Sea Salt, Paprika, Dextrose, Swiss Chard Powder, Crushed Red Pepper, Garlic. Cheddar Cheese: Pasteurized Milk, Salt, Cheese Culture, Enzymes (Non-Animal).

Brand
Applegate
Made by
Hormel Foods Corporation
Label serving
1 tray
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
025317668439
Category
Lunch Snacks & Combinations
Label updated
2022-04-12

Questions

How many calories are in applegate charcuterie plate, uncured chorizo salami, medium cheddar cheese, milk chocolate covered grain-free pretzels?
1 tray (72 g): calories not reported; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
How much protein is in applegate charcuterie plate, uncured chorizo salami, medium cheddar cheese, milk chocolate covered grain-free pretzels?
Protein was not reported for this food.

Similar foods

All 1 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
Fatty acids, total trans0 g

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2293273, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.