Annie's cherry, Lemon & orange sour bunnies bunny fruit snacks, Cherry, Lemon & orange

USDA name: Cherry, Lemon & orange sour bunnies bunny fruit snacks, Cherry, Lemon & orange

Brandedby General Mills, Inc.

80 calories in 1 pouch (23 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 82.6 g, fat: 0 g.

Serving
1
= 23 g
80KCAL

Annie's cherry, Lemon & orange sour bunnies bunny fruit snacks, Cherry, Lemon & orange, 1 pouch (23 g)

80 calories

Protein
0 g
Carbs
19 g
Fat
0 g
Fiber
—
Sugars
12 g

How values are estimated

  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 pouch (23 g)
Amount per serving
Calories
80
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 g0%
Cholesterol —
Sodium 45.1 mg2%
Total Carbohydrate 19 g7%
Total Sugars 12 g
Includes Added Sugars 12 g24%
Protein 0 g

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Sodium2% 45.1 mg

Ingredients

Organic tapioca syrup, Organic cane sugar, Organic tapioca syrup solids, Water, Cane sugar, Organic pear juice concentrate, Citric acid, Pectin, Sodium citrate, Tartaric acid, Palm oil, Organic color (organic black carrot, Organic blackcurrant, Organic annatto, Organic turmeric extracts), Natural flavor.

Brand
Annie's
Made by
General Mills, Inc.
Label serving
1 pouch
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
013562110575
Category
Candy
Label updated
2019-07-11

How it compares

Against other records in Candy, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Sodium

    Higher than 85%

    Same value as 35 of 22,380 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories

    Lower than 70%

    Same value as 91 of 22,500 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars

    Lower than 67%

    Same value as 111 of 22,301 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates

    Higher than 53%

    Same value as 49 of 22,334 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein

    Lower than 50%

    Same value as 11,169 of 22,462 other records.

    leastmost
  • Total fat

    Lower than 38%

    Same value as 13,968 of 22,402 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in annie's cherry, lemon & orange sour bunnies bunny fruit snacks, cherry, lemon & orange?
1 pouch (23 g): 80 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 19 g, fat: 0 g.
How much protein is in annie's cherry, lemon & orange sour bunnies bunny fruit snacks, cherry, lemon & orange?
0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in annie's cherry, lemon & orange sour bunnies bunny fruit snacks, cherry, lemon & orange?
estimated 82.6 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.

Similar foods

All 7 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
Energy348 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference82.6 g
Total Sugars52.2 g
Sugars, added52.2 g
Sodium, Na196 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1728625, published 2021-03-19. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.