Andronico's orange coconut cream, Orange coconut

USDA name: Orange coconut cream, Orange coconut

Brandedby Voila! The Juice Company

estimated 130 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 14.2 g, fat: estimated 0.83 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
130EST. KCAL

Andronico's orange coconut cream, Orange coconut, 8 OZA (240 ml)

130 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
34 gEstimated
Fat
2 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
28 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size8 OZA (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
130
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 2 gEstimated3%
Saturated Fat 2 gEstimated10%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 26.4 mgEstimated1%
Total Carbohydrate 34 gEstimated12%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 28 gEstimated
Protein 0 gEstimated
Iron 3 mgEstimated17%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Vitamin C (estimated).

    minerals

    % of the Daily Value in this serving

    • Iron17% 3 mgEstimated
    • Sodium1% 26.4 mgEstimated

    Ingredients

    Orange juice, Pineapple juice, Cream coconut and coconut milk.

    Brand
    Andronico's
    Made by
    Voila! The Juice Company
    Label serving
    8 oza
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    701725004372
    Category
    Baking Additives & Extracts
    Label updated
    2022-10-17

    How it compares

    Against other records in Baking Additives & Extracts, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Fiber (estimated)

      Lower than 75%

      Same value as 152 of 606 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories (estimated)

      Lower than 73%

      Same value as 0 of 823 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sugars (estimated)

      Higher than 65%

      Same value as 0 of 587 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sodium (estimated)

      Lower than 64%

      Same value as 2 of 822 other records.

      leastmost
    • Carbohydrates (estimated)

      Lower than 61%

      Same value as 0 of 816 other records.

      leastmost
    • Total fat (estimated)

      Lower than 53%

      Same value as 0 of 817 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in andronico's orange coconut cream, orange coconut?
    8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 130 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 34 g, fat: estimated 2 g.
    How much protein is in andronico's orange coconut cream, orange coconut?
    estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in andronico's orange coconut cream, orange coconut?
    estimated 14.2 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

    Similar foods

    All 13 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy54 kcal
    Protein0 g
    Total lipid (fat)0.83 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference14.2 g
    Fiber, total dietary0 g
    Total Sugars11.7 g
    Iron, Fe1.3 mg
    Sodium, Na11 mg
    Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid0 mg
    Vitamin A, IU0 iu
    Fatty acids, total saturated0.83 g
    Fatty acids, total trans0 g
    Cholesterol0 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2374501, published 2022-12-07. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.