Anderson dairy mango peach
USDA name: Mango peach
Brandedby Anderson Dairy Inc
estimated 65 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 6.7 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Anderson dairy mango peach, 8 OZA (240 ml)
65 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 16 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 15 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories65
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C67% 60 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium4% 91.2 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Water, High fructose corn syrup, Citric acid, Modified food starch, Xanthan gum, Corn oil, Sodium citrate, Natural & artificial flavors, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c), Sodium benzoate (preservative), Acesulfame potassium, Sucralose, Yellow #6, Edta (to preserve freshness).
- Brand
- Anderson dairy
- Made by
- Anderson Dairy Inc
- Label serving
- 8 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 079117181827
- Category
- Other Drinks
- Label updated
- 2018-01-19
How it compares
Against other records in Other Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Vitamin C (estimated)
Higher than 82%
Same value as 97 of 1,704 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Higher than 82%
Same value as 51 of 4,666 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Higher than 63%
Same value as 29 of 4,503 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 59%
Same value as 46 of 4,642 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 52%
Same value as 17 of 4,706 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Lower than 37%
Same value as 2,931 of 4,636 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in anderson dairy mango peach?
- 8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 65 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 16 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in anderson dairy mango peach?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in anderson dairy mango peach?
- estimated 6.7 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Don jose ponche, Mango-peach
- Wild bay mango peach kombucha, Mango peach
- Lunds & byerlys peach, Mango kombucha, Peach, Mango
- Ready peach mango sports drink, Peach mango
- Bang peach mango energy drink, Peach; Mango
- Vita ice peach mango sparkling water, Peach mango
- Gonzalez punch, Mango peach
- Sunland drink, Mango peach
All 7 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 27 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 6.7 g |
| Total Sugars | 6.3 g |
| Sodium, Na | 38 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 25 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2117065, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.