Amy & brian, All natural coconut juice with pulp

Brandedby Tungpec, Inc.

estimated 60 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 6.3 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
60EST. KCAL

Amy & brian, All natural coconut juice with pulp, 8 OZA (240 ml)

60 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
15 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
0.96 gEstimated
Sugars
14 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size8 OZA (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
60
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 76.8 mgEstimated3%
Total Carbohydrate 15 gEstimated5%
Dietary Fiber 0.96 gEstimated3%
Total Sugars 14 gEstimated
Protein 0 gEstimated
Calcium 40.8 mgEstimated3%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Vitamin C (estimated).

    minerals

    % of the Daily Value in this serving

    • Sodium3% 76.8 mgEstimated
    • Calcium3% 40.8 mgEstimated

    Little or none: Iron (estimated).

    Ingredients

    Young coconut water, Young coconut pulp

    Brand
    Amy & brian
    Made by
    Tungpec, Inc.
    Label serving
    8 oza
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    721332831055
    Category
    Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
    Label updated
    2019-09-06

    How it compares

    Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Vitamin C (estimated)

      Lower than 94%

      Same value as 379 of 6,522 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sodium (estimated)

      Higher than 90%

      Same value as 15 of 8,764 other records.

      leastmost
    • Carbohydrates (estimated)

      Lower than 79%

      Same value as 121 of 8,759 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories (estimated)

      Lower than 78%

      Same value as 360 of 8,808 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sugars (estimated)

      Lower than 77%

      Same value as 110 of 8,660 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calcium (estimated)

      Higher than 76%

      Same value as 309 of 5,211 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in amy & brian, all natural coconut juice with pulp?
    8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 60 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 15 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
    How much protein is in amy & brian, all natural coconut juice with pulp?
    estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in amy & brian, all natural coconut juice with pulp?
    estimated 5.8 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

    Similar foods

    All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy25 kcal
    Protein0 g
    Total lipid (fat)0 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference6.3 g
    Fiber, total dietary0.4 g
    Total Sugars5.8 g
    Calcium, Ca17 mg
    Iron, Fe0 mg
    Sodium, Na32 mg
    Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid0 mg
    Vitamin A, IU0 iu
    Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
    Fatty acids, total trans0 g
    Cholesterol0 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2053482, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.