America's choice sugared gummi hearts
USDA name: Sugared gummi hearts
Brandedby The Great Atlantic & Pacific Tea Company, Inc.
0 calories in 5 pieces (40 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
America's choice sugared gummi hearts, 5 pieces (40 g)
0 calories
- Protein
- —
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- —
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
Nutrition Facts
Calories0
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Ingredients
Corn syrup, Sugar, Gelatin, Citric acid, Sorbitol, Natural and artificial flavors, Lactic acid, Titanium dioxide, Fd&c red #40.
- Brand
- America's choice
- Made by
- The Great Atlantic & Pacific Tea Company, Inc.
- Label serving
- 5 pieces
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 754807403006
- Category
- Candy
- Label updated
- 2017-11-01
How it compares
Against other records in Candy, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calories
Lower than 100%
Same value as 86 of 22,500 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in america's choice sugared gummi hearts?
- 5 pieces (40 g): 0 calories; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
- How much protein is in america's choice sugared gummi hearts?
- Protein was not reported for this food.
Similar foods
- Meijer sugared gummi hearts candy, Sugared gummi hearts
- Meijer sugared gummy hearts candy, Sugared gummy hearts
- Meijer sugared gummi hearts valentine's candy, Sugared gummi hearts
- Price chopper, Goodies sugar gummi hearts
- Meijer sugared hearts & lips valentine's gummy candy, Sugared hearts & lips
- It'sugar gummy fruits mix, Soorcherries bananas orange slices watermelon wedges strawberries peach hearts pineapple rings
All 2 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 0 kcal |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2291188, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.